Jasper Club
2016-17 Manhattan
Men's Swimming and Diving Schedule
Men's Swimming and Diving
Sat, Oct 08
Men's Swimming and Diving
Fri, Oct 14
vs Fairfield
Men's Swimming and Diving
Sat, Oct 22
vs Marywood
Men's Swimming and Diving
Sat, Oct 29
vs Saint Peter's
Men's Swimming and Diving
Sat, Nov 05
vs St. Francis Brooklyn/NJIT
Men's Swimming and Diving
Sat, Nov 19
at Monmouth
Men's Swimming and Diving
Fri, Dec 02
vs ECAC Winter Championships
Men's Swimming and Diving
Wed, Dec 07
at Fordham
Men's Swimming and Diving
Tue, Jan 24
vs Baruch
Men's Swimming and Diving
Sat, Jan 28
at Iona
Men's Swimming and Diving
Wed, Feb 08
vs 2017 MAAC Championships
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 08 Mount St. Mary's/VMI at Emmitsburg, MD 1:00 PM Mt. St. Mary's: W, 133-78; VMI: L, 119-94
Fri, Oct 14 Fairfield * Riverdale, NY 6:30 PM 147 - 115(W)
Sat, Oct 22 Marywood Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 97 - 70(W)
Sat, Oct 29 Saint Peter's * Riverdale, NY 12:00 PM 106 - 99(W)
Sat, Nov 05 St. Francis Brooklyn/NJIT Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM St. Francis: W, 143-114; NJIT: L, 165-97
Sat, Nov 19 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM 168 - 90(W)
Fri, Dec 02 -
 Sun, Dec 04
ECAC Winter Championships at East Meadow, NY 10:00 AM Video 3rd (926 pts)
Wed, Dec 07 Fordham at Bronx, NY 6:00 PM Video 109 - 153(L)
Tue, Jan 24 Baruch Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 102 - 68(W)
Sat, Jan 28 Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM 80 - 200(L)
Wed, Feb 08 -
 Sat, Feb 11
2017 MAAC Championships at Buffalo, NY 6:00 PM 8th (180.5 pts)
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps