Jasper Club
2017 Manhattan
Men's Lacrosse Schedule
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Jan 28 @ 1:15 PM
at Adelphi (Exhibition)
Garden City, NY
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 04
vs Bryant
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 11
vs Wagner
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 18
vs Robert Morris
Men's Lacrosse
Tue, Feb 28
at Hartford
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 04
vs Saint Joseph's
Men's Lacrosse
Tue, Mar 07
at Delaware
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 11
vs UMass Lowell
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 18
at Detroit Mercy
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 25
vs Canisius
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 01
vs Quinnipiac
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 08
at Siena
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 15
vs Marist
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 22
vs NJIT
Men's Lacrosse
Fri, Apr 28
at Monmouth
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 28 Adelphi (Exhibition) at Garden City, NY 1:15 PM
Sat, Feb 04 Bryant Riverdale, NY 12:00 PM 10 - 17(L)
Sat, Feb 11 Wagner Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 14 - 13(W) 3OT
Sat, Feb 18 Robert Morris Riverdale, NY 11:00 AM 8 - 18(L)
Tue, Feb 28 Hartford at Hartford, CT 3:00 PM Video 14 - 13(W) 2OT
Sat, Mar 04 Saint Joseph's Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 6 - 18(L)
Tue, Mar 07 Delaware at Newark, DE 3:00 PM Video 9 - 12(L)
Sat, Mar 11 UMass Lowell Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 6 - 13(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Detroit Mercy * at Detroit, MI 11:00 AM ESPN3 11 - 14(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Canisius * Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 10 - 12(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Quinnipiac * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 6 - 12(L)
Sat, Apr 08 Siena * at Loudonville, NY 3:00 PM Video ($) Time Warner Spectrum (#323) 6 - 16(L)
Sat, Apr 15 Marist * Riverdale, NY 11:30 AM 6 - 16(L)
Sat, Apr 22 NJIT Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 9 - 4(W)
Fri, Apr 28 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 4:00 PM ESPNU 3 - 7(L)
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps