Jasper Club
2016-17 Manhattan
Men's Track & Field Schedule
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Dec 03 @ 12:00 PM
at Crowell Open
West Point, NY
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Dec 09 @ 2:00 PM
at Seahawk Shootout
Staten Island, NY
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Jan 13 @ 10:00 AM
at Fordham Invitational
Bronx, NY
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Jan 14 @ 6:30 PM
vs Tiger Invitational
New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center)
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Jan 21
vs Penn 8 Team Select
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Jan 27 @ 12:00 PM
vs Villanova Invitational
Staten Island, NY
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Jan 28 @ 3:25 PM
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
Boston, MA
Men's Track & Field
Thu, Feb 02 @ 3:30 PM
vs Metropolitan Indoor Championships - Heptathlon
Riverdale, NY
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Feb 03
vs Metropolitan Indoor Championships
Men's Track & Field
Thu, Feb 09 @ 6:00 PM
vs NYRR Millrose Games - Weight Throw
New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center)
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Feb 11 @ 3:15 PM
vs NYRR Millrose Games
New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center)
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Feb 18
vs MAAC Indoor Championships
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 03
vs IC4A Indoor Championships
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 17 @ 2:30 PM
vs Carolina Relays
Chapel Hill, NC
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 24 @ 12:45 PM
at Monmouth Season Opener
West Long Branch, NJ
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 31 @ 9:00 AM
vs Colonial Relays
Williamsburg, VA
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 01 @ TBA
at Mark Young Invitational
New Haven, CT
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Apr 07 @ TBA
at Spec Towns Invitational
Athens, GA
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Apr 07 @ TBA
at Sam Howell Invitational
Princeton, NJ
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Apr 14 @ TBA
vs Metropolitan Outdoor Championships
Piscataway, NJ
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Apr 21 @ TBA
at Virginia Challenge
Charlottesville, VA
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Apr 21 @ TBA
vs Larry Ellis Invitational
Princeton, NJ
Men's Track & Field
Thu, Apr 27 @ TBA
at Penn Relays
Philadelphia, PA
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 29 @ TBA
at Lions Invitational
Ewing, NJ
Men's Track & Field
Sat, May 06 @ TBA
vs MAAC Outdoor Championships
Lawrenceville, NJ
Men's Track & Field
Fri, May 12 @ TBA
vs IC4A Outdoor Championships
Princeton, NJ
Men's Track & Field
Thu, May 25 @ TBA
vs NCAA East Preliminary Round
Lexington, KY
Men's Track & Field
Wed, Jun 07 @ TBA
vs NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, OR
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Indoor
Sat, Dec 03 Crowell Open at West Point, NY 12:00 PM
Fri, Dec 09 Seahawk Shootout at Staten Island, NY 2:00 PM
Fri, Jan 13 Fordham Invitational at Bronx, NY 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 14 Tiger Invitational at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 6:30 PM Video
Sat, Jan 21 Penn 8 Team Select at Staten Island, NY 6:00 PM 2nd
Fri, Jan 27 Villanova Invitational at Staten Island, NY 12:00 PM Video
Sat, Jan 28 John Thomas Terrier Classic at Boston, MA 3:25 PM Video
Thu, Feb 02 Metropolitan Indoor Championships - Heptathlon Riverdale, NY 3:30 PM
Fri, Feb 03 Metropolitan Indoor Championships at Staten Island, NY 12:00 PM 2nd
Thu, Feb 09 NYRR Millrose Games - Weight Throw at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 NYRR Millrose Games at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 3:15 PM NBC
Sat, Feb 18 -
 Sun, Feb 19
MAAC Indoor Championships * at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 5:30 PM Video 4th
Fri, Mar 03 -
 Sun, Mar 05
IC4A Indoor Championships at Boston, MA 3:30 PM 9th
Outdoor
Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 18
Carolina Relays at Chapel Hill, NC 2:30 PM
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
Monmouth Season Opener at West Long Branch, NJ 12:45 PM
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 01
Colonial Relays at Williamsburg, VA 9:00 AM
Sat, Apr 01 Mark Young Invitational at New Haven, CT TBA
Fri, Apr 07 -
 Sat, Apr 08
Spec Towns Invitational at Athens, GA TBA
Fri, Apr 07 -
 Sat, Apr 08
Sam Howell Invitational at Princeton, NJ TBA
Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Metropolitan Outdoor Championships at Piscataway, NJ TBA
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Virginia Challenge at Charlottesville, VA TBA
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Larry Ellis Invitational at Princeton, NJ TBA
Thu, Apr 27 -
 Sat, Apr 29
Penn Relays at Philadelphia, PA TBA
Sat, Apr 29 Lions Invitational at Ewing, NJ TBA
Sat, May 06 -
 Sun, May 07
MAAC Outdoor Championships * at Lawrenceville, NJ TBA
Fri, May 12 -
 Sun, May 14
IC4A Outdoor Championships at Princeton, NJ TBA
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
NCAA East Preliminary Round at Lexington, KY TBA
Wed, Jun 07 -
 Fri, Jun 09
NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, OR TBA
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps