Jasper Club
2016-17 Manhattan
Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 10 - 22 MAAC: 5 - 14 Home: 7 - 7 Away: 3 - 13 Neutral: 0 - 2
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 05
vs Nyack (Exhibition)
W (99-70)
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11
at Bucknell
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 15
vs Winthrop
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 18
vs Hofstra
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 20
at Temple
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 26
at Detroit
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 28
at No. 25/No. 17 West Virginia
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 02
vs Canisius
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 04
at Saint Peter's
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 06
at Morgan State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 10
vs Fordham
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 17
vs No. 23 Florida State
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 20
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 22
vs Eastern Kentucky
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 02
at Marist
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 05
vs Fairfield
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 07
at Quinnipiac
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 10
vs Niagara
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 13
vs Rider
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 17
vs Iona
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 20
at Monmouth
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 22
vs Siena
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 26
at Niagara
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28
at Canisius
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 31
at Fairfield
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 04
vs Marist
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 10
vs Monmouth
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 12
vs Saint Peter's
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 16
at Siena
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 19
vs Quinnipiac
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 22
at Rider
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 24
at Iona
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 02
vs Rider
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Nov 05 Nyack (Exhibition) Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM W (99-70)
Fri, Nov 11 Bucknell at Lewisburg, PA 7:00 PM 64 - 76(L)
Tue, Nov 15 Winthrop Riverdale, NY 8:45 AM ESPN2 81 - 94(L)
Fri, Nov 18 Hofstra Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 80 - 68(W)
Sun, Nov 20 Temple at Philadelphia, PA 2:00 PM ESPN3 67 - 88(L)
Sat, Nov 26 Detroit at Detroit, MI 2:00 PM ESPN3 84 - 81(W) 2OT
Mon, Nov 28 No. 25/No. 17 West Virginia at Morgantown, WV 7:00 PM ROOT Sports: DIRECTV (659) & Dish (428) 61 - 108(L)
Fri, Dec 02 Canisius * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 76 - 77(L)
Sun, Dec 04 Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 2:00 PM 70 - 84(L)
Tue, Dec 06 Morgan State at Baltimore, MD 7:00 PM Video 82 - 85(L) 2OT
Sat, Dec 10 Fordham Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 60 - 53(W)
Sat, Dec 17 No. 23 Florida State at Sunrise, FL 1:30 PM Fox Sports 2 67 - 83(L)
Tue, Dec 20 St. Francis Brooklyn at Brooklyn Heights, NY 7:00 PM Video 61 - 54(W)
Thu, Dec 22 Eastern Kentucky Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 81 - 54(W)
Mon, Jan 02 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM 88 - 90(L) OT
Thu, Jan 05 Fairfield * Riverdale, NY 8:00 PM ESPN3 79 - 97(L)
Sat, Jan 07 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 2:00 PM Video SNY 72 - 81(L)
Tue, Jan 10 Niagara * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 78 - 69(W)
Fri, Jan 13 Rider * Riverdale, NY 9:00 PM ESPNU 76 - 73(W)
Tue, Jan 17 Iona * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 67 - 82(L)
Fri, Jan 20 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3 71 - 82(L)
Sun, Jan 22 Siena * Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM 68 - 81(L)
Thu, Jan 26 Niagara * at Niagara Falls, NY 7:00 PM LCTV 70 - 69(W)
Sat, Jan 28 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3 64 - 78(L)
Tue, Jan 31 Fairfield at Fairfield, CT 7:00 PM 49 - 78(L)
Sat, Feb 04 Marist * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 68 - 67(W)
Fri, Feb 10 Monmouth * Riverdale, NY 9:00 PM ESPNU 58 - 62(L)
Sun, Feb 12 Saint Peter's * Riverdale, NY 6:00 PM 50 - 69(L)
Thu, Feb 16 Siena * at Albany, NY 7:00 PM TWC 323 71 - 94(L)
Sun, Feb 19 Quinnipiac * Riverdale, NY 6:00 PM 95 - 74(W)
Wed, Feb 22 Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 7:00 PM 82 - 93(L)
Fri, Feb 24 Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 9:00 PM ESPNU 51 - 72(L)
Thu, Mar 02 Rider at Albany, NY 10:00 PM ESPN3 68 - 69(L)
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps