Jasper Club
2016-17 Manhattan
Women's Track & Field Schedule
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Dec 03 @ 9:30 AM
at Crowell Open
West Point, NY
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Dec 09 @ 2:00 PM
at Seahawk Shootout
Staten Island, NY
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Jan 13 @ 10:00 AM
at Fordham Invitational
Bronx, NY
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Jan 14 @ 6:30 PM
vs Tiger Invitational
New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center)
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Jan 21
vs Penn 8 Team Select
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Jan 27 @ 12:00 PM
vs Villanova Invitational
Staten Island, NY
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Jan 27 @ 1:20 PM
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
Boston, MA
Women's Track & Field
Thu, Feb 02 @ 1:00 PM
vs Metropolitan Indoor Championships - Pentathlon/Pole Vault
Riverdale, NY
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Feb 03
vs Metropolitan Indoor Championships
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Feb 11 @ 3:30 PM
vs NYRR Millrose Games
New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center)
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Feb 18
vs MAAC Indoor Championships
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 03
vs ECAC Indoor Championships
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 17 @ 5:00 PM
at Carolina Relays
Chapel Hill, NC
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 24 @ 11:00 AM
at Monmouth Season Opener
West Long Branch, NJ
Women's Track & Field
Thu, Mar 30 @ 8:00 PM
vs Colonial Relays
Williamsburg, VA
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 01 @ 11:00 AM
at Mark Young Invitational
New Haven, CT
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Apr 07 @ 4:00 PM
at Spec Towns Invitational
Athens, GA
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 08 @ 11:00 AM
vs Sam Howell Invitational
Princeton, NJ
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Apr 14
vs Metropolitan Outdoor Championships
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Apr 21 @ 2:00 PM
at Larry Ellis Invitational
Princeton, NJ
Women's Track & Field
Thu, Apr 27 @ 9:00 AM
vs Penn Relays
Philadelphia, PA
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Apr 28 @ 4:00 PM
at Lions Invitational
Ewing, NJ
Women's Track & Field
Sat, May 06 @ TBA
vs MAAC Outdoor Championships
Lawrenceville, NJ
Women's Track & Field
Fri, May 12 @ TBA
vs ECAC Outdoor Championships
Princeton, NJ
Women's Track & Field
Thu, May 25 @ TBA
vs NCAA East Preliminary Round
Lexington, KY
Women's Track & Field
Thu, Jun 08 @ TBA
vs NCAA Outdoor Championships
Eugene, OR
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Indoor
Sat, Dec 03 Crowell Open at West Point, NY 9:30 AM
Fri, Dec 09 Seahawk Shootout at Staten Island, NY 2:00 PM
Fri, Jan 13 Fordham Invitational at Bronx, NY 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 14 Tiger Invitational at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 6:30 PM Video
Sat, Jan 21 Penn 8 Team Select at Staten Island, NY 6:00 PM 5th
Fri, Jan 27 Villanova Invitational at Staten Island, NY 12:00 PM Video
Fri, Jan 27 John Thomas Terrier Classic at Boston, MA 1:20 PM Video
Thu, Feb 02 Metropolitan Indoor Championships - Pentathlon/Pole Vault Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 03 Metropolitan Indoor Championships at Staten Island, NY 12:00 PM 3rd
Sat, Feb 11 NYRR Millrose Games at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 3:30 PM Video
Sat, Feb 18 -
 Sun, Feb 19
MAAC Indoor Championships at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 5:30 PM Video 3rd
Fri, Mar 03 -
 Sun, Mar 05
ECAC Indoor Championships at Boston, MA 3:00 PM 13th
Outdoor
Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 18
Carolina Relays at Chapel Hill, NC 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
Monmouth Season Opener at West Long Branch, NJ 11:00 AM
Thu, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Apr 01
Colonial Relays at Williamsburg, VA 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Mark Young Invitational at New Haven, CT 11:00 AM
Fri, Apr 07 -
 Sat, Apr 08
Spec Towns Invitational at Athens, GA 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Sam Howell Invitational at Princeton, NJ 11:00 AM
Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Metropolitan Outdoor Championships at Piscataway, NJ 1:00 PM 3rd
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Larry Ellis Invitational at Princeton, NJ 2:00 PM
Thu, Apr 27 -
 Sat, Apr 29
Penn Relays at Philadelphia, PA 9:00 AM Video
Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sat, Apr 29
Lions Invitational at Ewing, NJ 4:00 PM
Sat, May 06 -
 Sun, May 07
MAAC Outdoor Championships * at Lawrenceville, NJ TBA
Fri, May 12 -
 Sun, May 14
ECAC Outdoor Championships at Princeton, NJ TBA
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
NCAA East Preliminary Round at Lexington, KY TBA
Thu, Jun 08 NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, OR TBA
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps