Jasper Club
2016 Manhattan
Men's Soccer Schedule
Overall: 2 - 12 - 3 MAAC: 2 - 6 - 2 Home: 2 - 4 - 2 Away: 0 - 8 - 1 Neutral: 0 - 0
Men's Soccer
Fri, Aug 12
at St. John's (Exhibition)
Men's Soccer
Wed, Aug 17
vs Monroe College (Exhibition)
Men's Soccer
Sun, Aug 21
at Bucknell (Exhibition)
Men's Soccer
Fri, Aug 26
at Temple
Men's Soccer
Wed, Aug 31
vs NJIT
Men's Soccer
Mon, Sep 05
vs Binghamton
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 10
at La Salle
Men's Soccer
Wed, Sep 14
vs Fordham
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 17 @ 2:00 PM
vs Alumni Game
Riverdale, NY
Men's Soccer
Sun, Sep 18
at LIU Brooklyn
Men's Soccer
Wed, Sep 21
at Central Connecticut
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 27
at Monmouth
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 01
vs Canisius
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 05
at Quinnipiac
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 08
vs Saint Peter's
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 12
vs Rider
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 19
at Marist
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 22
vs Siena
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 26
at Fairfield
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 29
at Niagara
Men's Soccer
Wed, Nov 02
vs Iona
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 12 St. John's (Exhibition) at Jamaica, NY 7:00 PM L (1-2)
Wed, Aug 17 Monroe College (Exhibition) Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM L (1-3)
Sun, Aug 21 Bucknell (Exhibition) at Lewisburg, PA 6:00 PM W (4-2)
Fri, Aug 26 Temple at Philadelphia, PA 4:00 PM Video 0 - 3(L)
Wed, Aug 31 NJIT Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Mon, Sep 05 Binghamton Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Sep 10 La Salle at Philadelphia, PA 5:00 PM Video 0 - 3(L)
Wed, Sep 14 Fordham Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 0 - 0(T) (2OT)
Sat, Sep 17 Alumni Game Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18 LIU Brooklyn at Brooklyn, NY 1:00 PM Video 1 - 4(L)
Wed, Sep 21 Central Connecticut at New Britain, CT 7:00 PM Video 0 - 3(L)
Tue, Sep 27 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Oct 01 Canisius * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Wed, Oct 05 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 3:30 PM Video 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Oct 08 Saint Peter's * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Wed, Oct 12 Rider * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Wed, Oct 19 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Sat, Oct 22 Siena * Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Wed, Oct 26 Fairfield * at Fairfield CT 7:00 PM 3 - 3(T) 2OT
Sat, Oct 29 Niagara * at Niagara University, NY 1:00 PM Video ($) 0 - 1(L)
Wed, Nov 02 Iona * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps