Jasper Club
2016 Manhattan
Volleyball Schedule
Overall: 12 - 20 MAAC: 8 - 10 Home: 7 - 3 Away: 3 - 11 Neutral: 2 - 6
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 26
vs UMass Lowell
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 27
vs Providence
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 27
at San Jose State
Volleyball
Wed, Aug 31
at Fordham
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 02
vs Central Connecticut State
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 03
at Hartford
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 03
vs Rhode Island
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 09
at Columbia
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 10
vs SIU Edwardsville
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 10
vs Bryant
Volleyball
Wed, Sep 14
vs Iona
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 16
vs St. Francis Brooklyn
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 17
at Lafayette
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 17
vs NJIT
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 24
at Fairfield
Volleyball
Sun, Sep 25
at Quinnipiac
Volleyball
Wed, Sep 28
vs Rider
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 01
vs Siena
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 02
vs Marist
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 08
at Canisius
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 09
at Niagara
Volleyball
Wed, Oct 12
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 15
at Rider
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 16
at Saint Peter's
Volleyball
Wed, Oct 19
vs Saint Peter's
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 22
vs Quinnipiac
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 23
vs Fairfield
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 28
at Iona
Volleyball
Thu, Nov 03
at Marist
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 06
at Siena
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 12
vs Niagara
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 13
vs Canisius
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Spartan Invitational
Fri, Aug 26 UMass Lowell at San Jose, CA 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 27 Providence at San Jose, CA 2:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 27 San Jose State at San Jose, CA 10:00 PM Video 0 - 3(L)
 
Wed, Aug 31 Fordham at Bronx, NY 7:00 PM Video 0 - 3(L)
Hartford Invitational
Fri, Sep 02 Central Connecticut State at West Hartford, CT 4:30 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 03 Hartford at West Hartford, CT 12:30 PM Video 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 03 Rhode Island at West Hartford, CT 4:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Columbia Classic
Fri, Sep 09 Columbia at New York, NY 7:00 PM Video 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 10 SIU Edwardsville at New York, NY 10:00 AM Video 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 10 Bryant at New York, NY 5:00 PM Video 0 - 3(L)
 
Wed, Sep 14 Iona * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Lafayette Invitational
Fri, Sep 16 St. Francis Brooklyn at Easton, PA 4:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 17 Lafayette at Easton, PA 10:00 AM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 17 NJIT at Easton, PA 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
 
Sat, Sep 24 Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 25 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 1:00 PM Video 0 - 3(L)
Wed, Sep 28 Rider * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 01 Siena * Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 02 Marist * Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 08 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 1:00 PM ESPN3 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 09 Niagara * at Niagara University, NY 1:00 PM Video 1 - 3(L)
Wed, Oct 12 Fairleigh Dickinson Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 15 Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 16 Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 1:00 PM Video 3 - 0(W)
Wed, Oct 19 Saint Peter's * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 22 Quinnipiac * Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Oct 23 Fairfield * Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 28 Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Thu, Nov 03 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Nov 06 Siena * at Loudonville, NY 1:00 PM Video 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 12 Niagara * Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Nov 13 Canisius * Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps