Manhattan Banner
Jasper Club
2017 Manhattan
Women's Soccer Schedule
Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug 18 @ 7:00 PM
vs NJIT
Riverdale, NY
Women's Soccer
Sun, Aug 20 @ 1:00 PM
at Binghamton
Vestal, NY
Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug 25 @ 4:00 PM
vs Fordham
Riverdale, NY
Women's Soccer
Sun, Aug 27 @ 2:00 PM
at Hartford
Hartford, CT
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 01 @ 7:00 PM
vs IUPUI
Riverdale, NY
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 08 @ 7:00 PM
vs VMI
Riverdale, NY
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 10 @ 1:00 PM
at LIU Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Women's Soccer
Wed, Sep 20 @ TBA
at Niagara
Niagara University, NY
Women's Soccer
Sat, Sep 23 @ 12:00 PM
vs Siena
Riverdale, NY
Women's Soccer
Wed, Sep 27 @ 7:00 PM
vs Iona
Riverdale, NY
Women's Soccer
Sat, Sep 30 @ 7:00 PM
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, NY
Women's Soccer
Wed, Oct 04 @ 7:00 PM
vs Saint Peter's
Riverdale, NY
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 07 @ 7:00 PM
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, NJ
Women's Soccer
Wed, Oct 11 @ 3:00 PM
vs Canisius
Riverdale, NY
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 14 @ 7:00 PM
at Fairfield
Fairfield, CT
Women's Soccer
Wed, Oct 18 @ 3:00 PM
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, CT
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 21 @ 1:00 PM
vs Rider
Riverdale, NY
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 28 @ TBA
vs MAAC First Round
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 29 @ TBA
vs MAAC Quarterfinal
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Women's Soccer
Tue, Oct 31 @ TBA
vs MAAC Semifinal
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Women's Soccer
Wed, Nov 01 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championship
Lake Buena Vista, FL
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 18 NJIT Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 20 Binghamton at Vestal, NY 1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 25 Fordham Riverdale, NY 4:00 PM
Sun, Aug 27 Hartford at Hartford, CT 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 01 IUPUI Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 08 VMI Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 10 LIU Brooklyn at Brooklyn, NY 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 20 Niagara * at Niagara University, NY TBA
Sat, Sep 23 Siena * Riverdale, NY 12:00 PM
Wed, Sep 27 Iona * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 04 Saint Peter's * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 07 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 11 Canisius * Riverdale, NY 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 18 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Rider * Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 MAAC First Round at Lake Buena Vista, FL TBA
Sun, Oct 29 MAAC Quarterfinal at Lake Buena Vista, FL TBA
Tue, Oct 31 MAAC Semifinal at Lake Buena Vista, FL TBA
Wed, Nov 01 MAAC Championship at Lake Buena Vista, FL TBA
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps