Lacrosse MM
Jasper Club
2016 Manhattan
Women's Soccer Schedule
Overall: 6 - 10 - 1 MAAC: 4 - 5 - 1 Home: 4 - 5 Away: 2 - 4 - 1 Neutral: 0 - 1
Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug 19
vs Hartford
Women's Soccer
Mon, Aug 22
vs LIU Brooklyn
Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug 26
vs New Hampshire
Women's Soccer
Sun, Aug 28
at Vermont
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 02
vs Binghamton
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 04
at Fordham
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 11
vs NJIT
Women's Soccer
Sat, Sep 17
vs Niagara
Women's Soccer
Sat, Sep 24
vs Monmouth
Women's Soccer
Wed, Sep 28
at Iona
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 01
at Canisius
Women's Soccer
Wed, Oct 05
vs Quinnipiac
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 08
at Saint Peter's
Women's Soccer
Wed, Oct 12
at Rider
Women's Soccer
Wed, Oct 19
vs Marist
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 22
at Siena
Women's Soccer
Wed, Oct 26
vs Fairfield
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 19 Hartford Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Mon, Aug 22 LIU Brooklyn Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
TD Bank Classic
Fri, Aug 26 New Hampshire at Burlington, VT 4:30 PM Video 0 - 1(L) (OT)
Sun, Aug 28 Vermont at Burlington, VT 1:30 PM Video 0 - 1(L)
 
Fri, Sep 02 Binghamton Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Sep 04 Fordham at Bronx, NY 1:00 PM Video 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 11 NJIT Riverdale, NY 12:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 17 Niagara * Riverdale, NY 11:00 AM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 24 Monmouth * Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Wed, Sep 28 Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 01 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 1:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Wed, Oct 05 Quinnipiac * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Oct 08 Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 12:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Wed, Oct 12 Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 7:00 PM 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Wed, Oct 19 Marist * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 22 Siena * at Loudonville, NY 1:00 PM Video 0 - 4(L)
Wed, Oct 26 Fairfield * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps