Manhattan Banner
Jasper Club
2016-17 Manhattan
Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule
Women's Swimming and Diving
Sat, Oct 08
Women's Swimming and Diving
Fri, Oct 14
vs Fairfield
Women's Swimming and Diving
Sat, Oct 22
vs Marywood
Women's Swimming and Diving
Sat, Oct 29
vs Saint Peter's
Women's Swimming and Diving
Sat, Nov 05
vs St. Francis Brooklyn
Women's Swimming and Diving
Sat, Nov 19
Women's Swimming and Diving
Fri, Dec 02
vs ECAC Winter Championships
Women's Swimming and Diving
Wed, Dec 07
at Fordham
Women's Swimming and Diving
Sat, Jan 14
at Sacred Heart
Women's Swimming and Diving
Tue, Jan 24
vs Baruch
Women's Swimming and Diving
Sat, Jan 28
at Iona
Women's Swimming and Diving
Wed, Feb 08
vs 2017 MAAC Championships
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 08 Mount St. Mary's/VMI at Emmitsburg, MD 1:00 PM Mt. St. Mary's: L, 136-78; VMI: W, 126-67
Fri, Oct 14 Fairfield * Riverdale, NY 6:30 PM 116 - 145(L)
Sat, Oct 22 Marywood Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 94 - 81(W)
Sat, Oct 29 Saint Peter's * Riverdale, NY 12:00 PM 79 - 35(W)
Sat, Nov 05 St. Francis Brooklyn Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM 137 - 122(W)
Sat, Nov 19 Monmouth/Siena * at West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM Monmouth: W, 150-92; Siena: L, 176-80
Fri, Dec 02 -
 Sun, Dec 04
ECAC Winter Championships at East Meadow, NY 10:00 AM Video 10th (459 pts)
Wed, Dec 07 Fordham at Bronx, NY 6:00 PM Video 75 - 172(L)
Sat, Jan 14 Sacred Heart at Fairfield, CT 12:00 PM 83 - 118(L)
Tue, Jan 24 Baruch Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 112 - 68(W)
Sat, Jan 28 Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM 79 - 182(L)
Wed, Feb 08 -
 Sat, Feb 11
2017 MAAC Championships at Buffalo, NY 6:00 PM 8th (194 pts)
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps