MAAC CHampions
2016-17 Manhattan
Men's Basketball Schedule
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11 @ TBA
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, PA
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 15 @ TBA
vs Winthrop
Riverdale, NY
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 18 @ TBA
vs Hofstra
Riverdale, NY
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 20 @ TBA
at Temple
Philadelphia, PA
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 26 @ TBA
at Detroit
Detroit, MI
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 28 @ TBA
at West Virginia
Morgantown, WV
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 06 @ TBA
at Morgan State
Baltimore, MD
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 10 @ TBA
vs Fordham
Riverdale, NY
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 17 @ TBA
vs Florida State
Miami, FL
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 20 @ TBA
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Brooklyn Heights, NY
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 22 @ TBA
vs Eastern Kentucky
Riverdale, NY
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 11 Bucknell at Lewisburg, PA TBA
Tue, Nov 15 Winthrop Riverdale, NY TBA
Fri, Nov 18 Hofstra Riverdale, NY TBA
Sun, Nov 20 Temple at Philadelphia, PA TBA
Sat, Nov 26 Detroit at Detroit, MI TBA
Mon, Nov 28 West Virginia at Morgantown, WV TBA
Tue, Dec 06 Morgan State at Baltimore, MD TBA
Sat, Dec 10 Fordham Riverdale, NY TBA
Sat, Dec 17 Florida State at Miami, FL TBA
Tue, Dec 20 St. Francis Brooklyn at Brooklyn Heights, NY TBA
Thu, Dec 22 Eastern Kentucky Riverdale, NY TBA
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps