Men's Basketball mm
Jasper Club
2016-17 Manhattan
Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 2 - 7 MAAC: 0 - 2 Home: 1 - 2 Away: 1 - 5 Neutral: 0 - 0
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 05
vs Nyack (Exhibition)
W (99-70)
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11
at Bucknell
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 15
vs Winthrop
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 18
vs Hofstra
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 20
at Temple
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 26
at Detroit
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 28
at No. 25/No. 17 West Virginia
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 02
vs Canisius
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 04
at Saint Peter's
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 06
at Morgan State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 10 @ 7:00 PM
vs Fordham
Riverdale, NY
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 17 @ 1:30 PM
vs Florida State
Sunrise, FL
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 20 @ 7:00 PM
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Brooklyn Heights, NY
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 22 @ 7:00 PM
vs Eastern Kentucky
Riverdale, NY
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 02 @ 7:00 PM
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, NY
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 05 @ 8:00 PM
vs Fairfield
Riverdale, NY
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 07 @ 2:00 PM
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, CT
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 10 @ 7:00 PM
vs Niagara
Riverdale, NY
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 13 @ 9:00 PM
vs Rider
Riverdale, NY
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 17 @ 7:00 PM
vs Iona
Riverdale, NY
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 20 @ 7:00 PM
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, NJ
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 22 @ 2:00 PM
vs Siena
Riverdale, NY
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 26 @ 7:00 PM
at Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28 @ 2:00 PM
at Canisius
Buffalo, NY
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 31 @ 7:00 PM
at Fairfield
Fairfield, CT
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 04 @ 7:00 PM
vs Marist
Riverdale, NY
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 10 @ 9:00 PM
vs Monmouth
Riverdale, NY
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 12 @ 6:00 PM
vs Saint Peter's
Riverdale, NY
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 16 @ 7:00 PM
at Siena
Albany, NY
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 19 @ 6:00 PM
vs Quinnipiac
Riverdale, NY
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 22 @ 7:00 PM
at Rider
Lawrenceville, NJ
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 24 @ 7:00 PM
at Iona
New Rochelle, NY
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 02 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championships
Albany, NY
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 03 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championships
Albany, NY
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 04 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championships
Albany, NY
Men's Basketball
Sun, Mar 05 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championships
Albany, NY
Men's Basketball
Mon, Mar 06 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championships
Albany, NY
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Nov 05 Nyack (Exhibition) Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM W (99-70)
Fri, Nov 11 Bucknell at Lewisburg, PA 7:00 PM 64 - 76(L)
Tue, Nov 15 Winthrop Riverdale, NY 8:45 AM ESPN2 81 - 94(L)
Fri, Nov 18 Hofstra Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 80 - 68(W)
Sun, Nov 20 Temple at Philadelphia, PA 2:00 PM ESPN3 67 - 88(L)
Sat, Nov 26 Detroit at Detroit, MI 2:00 PM ESPN3 84 - 81(W) 2OT
Mon, Nov 28 No. 25/No. 17 West Virginia at Morgantown, WV 7:00 PM ROOT Sports: DIRECTV (659) & Dish (428) 61 - 108(L)
Fri, Dec 02 Canisius * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 76 - 77(L)
Sun, Dec 04 Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 2:00 PM 70 - 84(L)
Tue, Dec 06 Morgan State at Baltimore, MD 7:00 PM Video 82 - 85(L) 2OT
Sat, Dec 10 Fordham Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 17 Florida State at Sunrise, FL 1:30 PM Fox Sports 2
Tue, Dec 20 St. Francis Brooklyn at Brooklyn Heights, NY 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22 Eastern Kentucky Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 02 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 05 Fairfield * Riverdale, NY 8:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Jan 07 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 10 Niagara * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 13 Rider * Riverdale, NY 9:00 PM ESPNU
Tue, Jan 17 Iona * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Jan 22 Siena * Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 26 Niagara * at Niagara Falls, NY 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, Jan 31 Fairfield at Fairfield, CT 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 04 Marist * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 10 Monmouth * Riverdale, NY 9:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Feb 12 Saint Peter's * Riverdale, NY 6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 16 Siena * at Albany, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3/(TWC 323)
Sun, Feb 19 Quinnipiac * Riverdale, NY 6:00 PM
Wed, Feb 22 Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24 Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPNU
Thu, Mar 02 MAAC Championships at Albany, NY TBA
Fri, Mar 03 MAAC Championships at Albany, NY TBA
Sat, Mar 04 MAAC Championships at Albany, NY TBA
Sun, Mar 05 MAAC Championships at Albany, NY TBA
Mon, Mar 06 MAAC Championships at Albany, NY TBA
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps