MAAC CHampions
2015-16 Manhattan
Men's Basketball Schedule
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 09
vs Adelphi
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 16
at Saint Mary's
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 21
vs Bucknell
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 25
vs George Mason
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 28
at Fordham
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 04
at Siena
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 06
vs Marist
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 09
vs Columbia
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 12
at Memphis
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 14
vs St. Francis Brooklyn
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 20
at Morgan State
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 29
at Eastern Kentucky
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 02
vs Fairfield
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 04
vs Siena
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 07
at Canisius
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 09
at Niagara
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 15
vs Canisius
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 17
vs Niagara
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 21
vs Monmouth
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 29
at Iona
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 02
vs Rider
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 07
at Fairfield
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 11
vs Quinnipiac
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 13
at Marist
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 15
at Monmouth
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 17
at Saint Peter's
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 21
at Quinnipiac
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 23
vs Saint Peter's
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 26
vs Iona
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 28
at Rider
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 03
vs Marist
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 05
vs Siena
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Nov 09 Adelphi Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM L (86-89)
Mon, Nov 16 Saint Mary's at Moraga, CA 10:00 PM Video 63 - 89(L)
Sat, Nov 21 Bucknell Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 67 - 80(L)
Wed, Nov 25 George Mason Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 69 - 67(W)
Sat, Nov 28 Fordham at Bronx, NY 5:00 PM Video 64 - 87(L)
Fri, Dec 04 Siena * at Albany, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3/TWC (323) 54 - 89(L)
Sun, Dec 06 Marist * Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM 70 - 75(L)
Wed, Dec 09 Columbia Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 71 - 72(L)
Sat, Dec 12 Memphis at Memphis, TN 8:00 PM ESPN3 57 - 89(L)
Mon, Dec 14 St. Francis Brooklyn Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 71 - 60(W)
Sun, Dec 20 Morgan State at Baltimore, MD 1:00 PM Watch 78 - 66(W)
Tue, Dec 29 Eastern Kentucky at Richmond, KY 2:00 PM Watch 64 - 76(L)
Sat, Jan 02 Fairfield * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 72 - 66(W)
Mon, Jan 04 Siena * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 92 - 87(W) 3OT
Thu, Jan 07 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 94 - 86(W)
Sat, Jan 09 Niagara * at Niagara University, NY 3:00 PM Video Time Warner Cable (323) 53 - 55(L)
Fri, Jan 15 Canisius * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 62 - 65(L)
Sun, Jan 17 Niagara * Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM 69 - 64(W)
Thu, Jan 21 Monmouth * Riverdale, NY 8:00 PM ESPN3 78 - 71(W)
Fri, Jan 29 Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPNU 56 - 70(L)
Tue, Feb 02 Rider * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 65 - 57(W)
Sun, Feb 07 Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 3:30 PM 70 - 80(L)
Thu, Feb 11 Quinnipiac * Riverdale, NY 8:00 PM ESPN3 84 - 77(W)
Sat, Feb 13 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM 81 - 73(W)
Mon, Feb 15 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 8:00 PM ESPN3 70 - 79(L)
Wed, Feb 17 Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 7:00 PM 69 - 70(L)
Sun, Feb 21 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 2:00 PM Video 63 - 59(W)
Tue, Feb 23 Saint Peter's * Riverdale, NY 8:00 PM ESPN3 40 - 61(L)
Fri, Feb 26 Iona * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM ESPNU 73 - 86(L)
Sun, Feb 28 Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 6:00 PM ESPN3 57 - 60(L)
2016 MAAC Championships
Thu, Mar 03 Marist at Albany, NY 10:20 PM 81 - 63(W)
Sat, Mar 05 Siena at Albany NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 76 - 89(L)
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps