/fls/12500/site_graphics/backgrounds/defaultHD.jpg
The Official Athletic Site of Manhattan College Staff Directory
Note: All mail should be addressed to an individual's attention at:
Manhattan College Department of Athletics
4513 Manhattan College Parkway
Riverdale, NY 10471
Athletic Department Fax: 718-862-8020


Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Bob Byrnes, Director of Athletics 718-862-7227 robert.byrnes@manhattan.edu
Noah D. LeFevre, Senior Associate Director of Athletics 718-862-7891 noah.lefevre@manhattan.edu
Debbie Gregory, Assistant Director of Athletics/Finance (SWA) 718-862-7233 deborah.gregory@manhattan.edu
Amanda McEntire, Assistant Director of Athletics/Facilities and Event Management 718-862-7936 amanda.mcentire@manhattan.edu
Pete McHugh, Assistant Director of Athletics/Athletics Communications 718-862-7228 peter.mchugh@manhattan.edu
Alyssa Shale, Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance 718-862-7727 alyssa.shale@manhattan.edu
Douglas Straley, Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine 718-862-7226 douglas.straley@manhattan.edu
Susan Pape, Secretary 718-862-7227 susan.pape@manhattan.edu
Academic Affairs   Return To Top
Br. David Trichtinger, Senior Academic Advisor 718-862-7263 david.trichtinger@manhattan.edu
Rory Redmond, Academic Advisor 718-862-7143 rory.redmond@manhattan.edu
Chaplain   Return To Top
George Hill, Department Chaplain 718-862-7972 george.hill@manhattan.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Alyssa Shale, Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance 718-862-7727 alyssa.shale@manhattan.edu
Facilities & Event Management   Return To Top
Amanda McEntire, Assistant Director of Athletics/Facilities and Event Management 718-862-7936 amanda.mcentire@manhattan.edu
Julian De La Rosa, Graduate Assistant Facilities & Events 718-862-7936 jdelarosa01.student@manhattan.edu
Christian Hanna, Graduate Assistant Facilities & Events 718-862-7936 channa01@manhattan.edu
Milos Vuckovic, Graduate Assistant Facilities & Events 718-862-7936 mvuckovic.student@manhattan.edu
Finance   Return To Top
Debbie Gregory, Assistant Athletic Director/Finance (SWA) 718-862-7233 deborah.gregory@manhattan.edu
Toni Dorazio, Graduate Assistant / Business 718-862-7297 tdorazio01@manhattan.edu
Sports Information   Return To Top
Pete McHugh, Assistant Director of Athletics/Athletics Communications 718-862-7228 peter.mchugh@manhattan.edu
Joe Clifford, Assistant Sports Information Director 718-862-7709 joseph.clifford@manhattan.edu
Joe Hutter, Graduate Assistant, Sports Information 718-862-7728 jhutter01@manhattan.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Douglas Straley, Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine 718-862-7226 douglas.straley@manhattan.edu
Ezron Bryson, Assistant Sports Medicine Director 718-862-7226 ezron.bryson@manhattan.edu
Jennifer Rivera-Natal, Athletic Trainer 718-862-7226 jennifer.rivera@manhattan.edu
Jessica Beavers, Sports Medicine Graduate Assistant 718-862-7226 jbeavers.student@manhattan.edu
Michele Rava, Sports Medicine Graduate Assistant 718-862-7226 mrava.student@manhattan.edu
Spirit Squads   Return To Top
Diana Marchitelli, Spirit Squad Coordinator 718-862-7247 diana.marchitelli@manhattan.edu
Eileen Antonison, Cheerleading Coach 718-862-7247 eileen.antonison@manhattan.edu
Kaitlyn Marquette, Dance Team Coach 718-862-7247 kaitlyn.marquette@manhattan.edu
Graduate Assistants   Return To Top
Jessica Beavers, GA/Sports Medicine 718-862-7226 jbeavers.student@manhattan.edu
Michele Rava, GA/Sports Medicine 718-862-7226 mrava.student@manhattan.edu
Julian De La Rosa, GA/Facilities & Events 718-862-7936 jdelarosa01.student@manhattan.edu
Toni Dorazio, GA/Business 718-862-7297 tdorazio01@manhattan.edu
Christian Hanna, GA/Facilities & Events 718-862-7936 channa01@manhattan.edu
Joe Hutter, GA/Sports Information 718-862-7728 jhutter01@manhattan.edu
John Lade, GA/Men's Lacrosse 718-862-7841 jlade.student@manhattan.edu
Milos Vuckovic, GA/Facilities & Events 718-862-7936 mvuckovic.student@manhattan.edu
Team Physicians   Return To Top
Anthony Maddalo, M.D., Team Physician 914-631-7777
Gregg Cavaliere, M.D., Team Physician 914-631-7777
Nicole Solomos, D.O., Team Physician 914-631-7777
Dr. Theresa Pirraglia, Team Chiropractor 914-738-2696
Baseball   Return To Top
Jim Duffy, Head Coach 718-862-7821 james.duffy@manhattan.edu
Elvys Quezada, Assistant Coach 718-862-7218 elvys.quezada@manhattan.edu
Rene Ruiz, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 718-862-7104 rene.ruiz@manhattan.edu
Justin Echevarria, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Steve Masiello, Head Coach 718-862-7180 stephen.masiello@manhattan.edu
Matt Grady, Associate Head Coach 718-862-7533 matthew.grady@manhattan.edu
Rasheen Davis, Assistant Coach 718-862-7182 rasheen.davis@manhattan.edu
Mathiew Wilson, Assistant Coach 718-862-7130 mathiew.wilson@manhattan.edu
Mike Bramucci, Director of Basketball Operations 718-862-7180 michael.bramucci@manhattan.edu
Roberto Colonette, Strength & Conditioning Coach 718-862-7180 rcolonette.student@manhattan.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
John Olenowski, Head Coach 718-862-7940 john.olenowski@manhattan.edu
Sonia Burke, Associate Head Coach 718-862-7992 sonia.burke@manhattan.edu
Christine Sikiric, Assistant Coach 718-862-7890 christine.sikiric@manhattan.edu
Patrick Waldron, Assistant Coach 718-862-7935 patrick.waldron@manhattan.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Pat Slevin, Head Coach 718-862-7723 patrick.slevin@manhattan.edu
Steve Alexander, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723 stephen.alexander@manhattan.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Jerry Wood, Head Coach jerome.wood@manhattan.edu
Matthew Creamer, Assistant Coach mcreamer01.student@manhattan.edu
Men's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Steve Manitta, Head Coach 718-862-7841 steven.manitta@manhattan.edu
Matt Nealis, Assistant Coach 718-862-7841 matthew.nealis@manhattan.edu
John Lade, Assistant Coach 718-862-7841 jlade.student@manhattan.edu
Sal Marinello, Strength & Conditioning 718-862-7841 sal.marinello@manhattan.edu
Women's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Elizabeth Weber, Head Coach 718-862-7833 elizabeth.weber@manhattan.edu
Carly DeVito, Assistant Coach 718-862-7833 carly.devito@manhattan.edu
Brooke Ryan, Student Manager
Rowing   Return To Top
James Foley, Head Coach 718-862-7600 james.foley@manhattan.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Jorden Scott, Head Coach 718-862-7844 jorden.scott@manhattan.edu
Gary Adair, Assistant Coach 718-862-7844 gary.adair@manhattan.edu
Dean O'Leary, Assistant Coach 718-862-7844
Chris Weeks, Director of Soccer Operations 718-862-7844
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Brendan Lawler, Head Coach 718-862-7843 brendan.lawler@manhattan.edu
Jaclyn Wood, Assistant Coach 718-862-7843 jaclyn.wood@manhattan.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Tom Pardalis, Head Coach 718-862-7835 thomas.pardalis@manhattan.edu
Bridget Hurlman, Assistant Coach 718-862-7835 bridget.hurlman@manhattan.edu
Chris Rahey, Assistant Coach 718-862-7835
Mens Swimming   Return To Top
Walter Olsewski, Head Coach 718-862-7842 walter.olsewski@manhattan.edu
Joe Murtha, Assistant Coach 718-862-7842 joseph.murtha@manhattan.edu
Robert Neuendorf, Assistant Coach 718-862-7842
Mickey Ruddy, Assistant Coach 718-862-7842
Womens Swimming   Return To Top
Walter Olsewski, Head Coach 718-862-7842 walter.olsewski@manhattan.edu
Joe Murtha, Assistant Coach 718-862-7842 joseph.murtha@manhattan.edu
Robert Neuendorf, Assistant Coach 718-862-7842
Mickey Ruddy, Assistant Coach 718-862-7842
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Amanda McEntire, Head Coach 718-862-7936 amanda.mcentire@manhattan.edu
Track & Field   Return To Top
Dan Mecca, Head Coach 718-862-7229 dante.mecca@manhattan.edu
Pat Slevin, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723 patrick.slevin@manhattan.edu
Joe Ryan, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723 joseph.ryan@manhattan.edu
Steve Alexander, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723 stephen.alexander@manhattan.edu
Annie Alexander, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723
Kelton Cumberbatch, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723
Jake Freeman, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723
Brian McGovern, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723
Volleyball   Return To Top
Mark Jones, Head Coach 718-862-7858 mark.jones@manhattan.edu
David Corwin, Assistant Coach 718-862-7858 david.corwin@manhattan.edu
Mariana Furquim, Assistant Coach 718-862-7858 mfurquim.student@manhattan.edu