Jasper Club
The Official Athletic Site of Manhattan College Staff Directory
Note: All mail should be addressed to an individual's attention at:
Manhattan College Department of Athletics
4513 Manhattan College Parkway
Riverdale, NY 10471
Athletic Department Fax: 718-862-8020

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Academic Affairs
Chaplain Compliance
Facilities & Event Management Finance
Sports Information Jasper Club
Sports Medicine Strength & Conditioning
Spirit Squads Graduate Assistants
Corporate Sales Team Physicians
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Men's Cross Country
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Men's Swimming and Diving
Men's Track & Field
Women's Basketball
Women's Cross Country
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Rowing
Women's Soccer
Softball
Women's Swimming and Diving
Women's Track & Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Marianne Reilly, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics 718-862-7891 mreilly01@manhattan.edu
Tony Vecchione, Deputy Athletic Director 718-862-7230 avecchione01@manhattan.edu
Amanda McEntire, Senior Associate Athletic Director/SWA 718-862-7936 amanda.mcentire@manhattan.edu
Kevin Ross, Senior Associate Athletic Director for Media Communications and Marketing 718-862-7228 kross01@manhattan.edu
Douglas Straley, Associate Athletic Director for Sports Medicine and Athletic Performance 718-862-7226 douglas.straley@manhattan.edu
Alison Fitzgerald, Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance & Life Skills (SAAC) 718-862-7727 alison.fitzgerald@manhattan.edu
Kathryn Mirance, Assistant Athletic Director for Financial Services 718-862-7233 kmirance01@manhattan.edu
Dr. Shawn Ladda, Faculty Athletics Representative 718-862-7811 shawn.ladda@manhattan.edu
Susan Pape, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Athletics 718-862-7227 susan.pape@manhattan.edu
Academic Affairs   Return To Top
Rory Redmond, Senior Athletic Academic Advisor 718-862-7143 rory.redmond@manhattan.edu
Cristian Ramos, Athletic Academic Advisor 718-862-7263 cramos01@manhattan.edu
Chaplain   Return To Top
George Hill, Department Chaplain 718-862-7972 george.hill@manhattan.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Alison Fitzgerald, Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance & Life Skills (SAAC) 718-862-7727 alison.fitzgerald@manhattan.edu
Facilities & Event Management   Return To Top
Amanda McEntire, Senior Associate Athletic Director/SWA 718-862-7936 amanda.mcentire@manhattan.edu
Julian De La Rosa, Assistant Facilities and Events Director 718-862-7840 jdelarosa01@manhattan.edu
Finance   Return To Top
Kathryn Mirance, Assistant Athletic Director for Financial Services 718-862-7233 kmirance01@manhattan.edu
Sports Information   Return To Top
Kevin Ross, Senior Associate Athletic Director for Media Communications and Marketing 718-862-7228 kross01@manhattan.edu
Joe Clifford, Assistant Sports Information Director 718-862-7709 joseph.clifford@manhattan.edu
Jeremiah McCallie, Graduate Assistant, Sports Information 718-862-7728 jmccallie01@manhattan.edu
Jasper Club   Return To Top
Caitlin Bricketto, Operations Manager 718-862-7856 cbricketto.student@manhattan.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Douglas Straley, Associate Athletic Director for Sports Medicine and Athletic Performance 718-862-7226 douglas.straley@manhattan.edu
David Bueti, Athletic Trainer 718-862-7226 dbueti01@manhattan.edu
Samantha Gigante, Athletic Trainer 718-862-7226 sgigante01@manhattan.edu
Jaclyn Rettig, Athletic Trainer 718-862-7226 jrettig01@manhattan.edu
Tyler Hetzel, Graduate Assistant, Sports Medicine 718-862-7226 thetzel01@manhattan.edu
Strength & Conditioning   Return To Top
Patrick Dolan, Head Strength & Conditioning Coach pdolan02@manhattan.edu
Spirit Squads   Return To Top
Heather Stewart, Spirit Squad Coordinator 718-862-7247 hstewart01@manhattan.edu
Eileen Antonison, Cheerleading Coach 718-862-7247 eileen.antonison@manhattan.edu
Kaitlyn Marquette, Dance Team Coach 718-862-7247 kaitlyn.marquette@manhattan.edu
Jimmy O'Connell, Pep Band Director 313-515-2022 joconnell01@manhattan.edu
Graduate Assistants   Return To Top
Tyler Hetzel, GA/Sports Medicine 718-862-7226 thetzel01@manhattan.edu
Jeremiah McCallie, GA/Athletic Communications 718-862-7728 jmccallie01@manhattan.edu
Corporate Sales   Return To Top
Nicholas Williams, General Manager of Jasper Sports Properties 718-862-7501 nwilliams@jaspersportsproperties.com
Team Physicians   Return To Top
Anthony Maddalo, M.D., Team Physician 914-631-7777
Gregg Cavaliere, M.D., Team Physician 914-631-7777
Nicole Solomos, D.O., Team Physician 914-631-7777
Dr. Theresa Pirraglia, Team Chiropractor 914-738-2696
Baseball   Return To Top
Jim Duffy, Head Coach 718-862-7821 james.duffy@manhattan.edu
Brian McCullough, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 718-862-7104 bmccullough01@manhattan.edu
Kevin Flynn, Assistant Coach 718-862-7218 kflynn02@manhattan.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Steve Masiello, Head Coach 718-862-7180 stephen.masiello@manhattan.edu
Matt Grady, Associate Head Coach 718-862-7533 matthew.grady@manhattan.edu
Shawn Finney, Assistant Coach 718-862-7180 sfinney01@manhattan.edu
Branden McDonald, Assistant Coach 718-862-7182 bmcdonald01@manhattan.edu
Stephen Elmore, Director Of Basketball Operations 718-862-7180 selmore01@manhattan.edu
Michael Alvarado, Assistant To The Head Coach 718-862-7180 malvarado.student@manhattan.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Heather Vulin, Head Coach 718-862-7940 hvulin01@manhattan.edu
Sahar Nusseibeh, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 718-862-7992 snusseibeh01@manhattan.edu
Dominique Bryant, Assistant Coach 718-862-7890 dbryant01@manhattan.edu
Allie Bassetti, Assistant Coach 718-862-7935 abassetti01@manhattan.edu
Callan Taylor, Director of Basketball Operations ctaylor05@manhattan.edu
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Kerri Gallagher, Head Coach 718-862-7723 kgallagher01@manhattan.edu
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Kerri Gallagher, Head Coach 718-862-7723 kgallagher01@manhattan.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Frank Darby, Head Coach 718-862-7839 fdarby01@manhattan.edu
Men's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Drew Kelleher, Head Coach 718-862-7841 akelleher01@manhattan.edu
John Odierna, Assistant Coach 718-862-7841 jodierna01@manhattan.edu
Andrew Hodgson, Assistant Coach 718-862-7841 ahodgson01@manhattan.edu
Women's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Katie McConnell, Head Coach 718-862-7833 kmcconnell01@manhattan.edu
Christina Fiorinelli, Assistant Coach 718-862-7833 cfiorinelli.student@manhattan.edu
Women's Rowing   Return To Top
James Foley, Head Coach 718-862-7600 james.foley@manhattan.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Jorden Scott, Head Coach 718-862-7844 jorden.scott@manhattan.edu
Evan Prybutok, Assistant Coach 718-862-7844 eprybutok01@manhattan.edu
Chris Weeks, Assistant Coach 718-862-7844 christopher.weeks@manhattan.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Brendan Lawler, Head Coach 718-862-7843 brendan.lawler@manhattan.edu
Brad Bolton, Assistant Coach 718-862-7843 bbolton01@manhattan.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Tom Pardalis, Head Coach 718-862-7835 thomas.pardalis@manhattan.edu
Cat Clifford, Assistant Coach 718-862-7835 cclifford01@manhattan.edu
Chris Rahey, Assistant Coach 718-862-7835
Men's Swimming and Diving   Return To Top
Joe Murtha, Head Coach 718-862-7842 joseph.murtha@manhattan.edu
Women's Swimming and Diving   Return To Top
Joe Murtha, Head Coach 718-862-7842 joseph.murtha@manhattan.edu
Women's Track & Field   Return To Top
Dan Mecca, Head Track & Field Coach 718-862-7229 dante.mecca@manhattan.edu
Kerri Gallagher, Head Coach - Cross Country, Mid Distance & Distance 718-862-7723 kgallagher01@manhattan.edu
Joe Ryan, Associate Head Coach - Sprints & Hurdles 718-862-7445 joseph.ryan@manhattan.edu
Men's Track & Field   Return To Top
Dan Mecca, Head Track & Field Coach 718-862-7229 dante.mecca@manhattan.edu
Kerri Gallagher, Head Coach - Cross Country, Mid Distance & Distance 718-862-7723 kgallagher01@manhattan.edu
Joe Ryan, Associate Head Coach - Sprints & Hurdles 718-862-7445 joseph.ryan@manhattan.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Mark Jones, Head Coach 718-862-7858 mark.jones@manhattan.edu
Mauro Miletic, Assistant Coach 718-862-7858 mmiletic01@manhattan.edu
Mobile Apps