Jasper Club
The Official Athletic Site of Manhattan College Staff Directory
Note: All mail should be addressed to an individual's attention at:
Manhattan College Department of Athletics
4513 Manhattan College Parkway
Riverdale, NY 10471
Athletic Department Fax: 718-862-8020

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Academic Affairs
Chaplain Compliance
Facilities & Event Management Finance
Sports Information Sports Medicine
Sports Performance Spirit Squads
Graduate Assistants Team Physicians
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Men's Cross Country
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Men's Swimming and Diving
Men's Track & Field
Women's Basketball
Women's Cross Country
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Rowing
Women's Soccer
Softball
Women's Swimming and Diving
Women's Track & Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Noah D. LeFevre, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics 718-862-7891 noah.lefevre@manhattan.edu
Boe Pearman, Senior Associate Director of Athletics/SWA 718-862-7230 belinda.pearman@manhattan.edu
Amanda McEntire, Associate Director of Athletics/Facilities and Event Management 718-862-7936 amanda.mcentire@manhattan.edu
Kevin Ross, Associate Director of Athletics/Athletics Communications 718-862-7228 kross01@manhattan.edu
Alison Fitzgerald, Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance 718-862-7727 alison.fitzgerald@manhattan.edu
Debbie Gregory, Assistant Director of Athletics/Finance 718-862-7233 deborah.gregory@manhattan.edu
Douglas Straley, Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine 718-862-7226 douglas.straley@manhattan.edu
Jonathan Larson, Asst. Director of Athletics for Sports Performance
Dr. Shawn Ladda, Faculty Athletics Representative 718-862-7811 shawn.ladda@manhattan.edu
Susan Pape, Administrative Assistant 718-862-7227 susan.pape@manhattan.edu
Academic Affairs   Return To Top
Br. David Trichtinger, Senior Academic Advisor 718-862-7263 david.trichtinger@manhattan.edu
Rory Redmond, Academic Advisor 718-862-7143 rory.redmond@manhattan.edu
Chaplain   Return To Top
George Hill, Department Chaplain 718-862-7972 george.hill@manhattan.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Alison Fitzgerald, Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance 718-862-7727 alison.fitzgerald@manhattan.edu
Steven Bari, Graduate Assistant, Compliance 718-862-7727 sbari01@manhattan.edu
Facilities & Event Management   Return To Top
P.J. Golden, Graduate Assistant, Facilities & Events
Finance   Return To Top
Debbie Gregory, Assistant Director of Athletics/Finance 718-862-7233 deborah.gregory@manhattan.edu
Toni Dorazio, Graduate Assistant, Finance 718-862-7297 tdorazio01@manhattan.edu
Sports Information   Return To Top
Kevin Ross, Associate Director of Athletics/Athletic Communications 718-862-7228 kross01@manhattan.edu
Joe Clifford, Assistant Sports Information Director 718-862-7709 joseph.clifford@manhattan.edu
Joe Hutter, Graduate Assistant, Sports Information 718-862-7728 jhutter01@manhattan.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Douglas Straley, Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine 718-862-7226 douglas.straley@manhattan.edu
David Bueti, Athletic Trainer 718-862-7226 dbueti01@manhattan.edu
Jennifer Rivera-Natal, Athletic Trainer 718-862-7226 jennifer.rivera@manhattan.edu
Samantha Gigante, Athletic Trainer
Kim Broccoli, Graduate Assistant, Sports Medicine 718-862-7226 kbroccoli01@manhattan.edu
Nicole Quarto, Graduate Assistant, Sports Medicine 718-862-7226 nquarto01@manhattan.edu
Sports Performance   Return To Top
Jonathan F. Katz, Ph.D., Department Psychologist 914-912-1393 jkatz@hpa3.com
Spirit Squads   Return To Top
Heather Stewart, Spirit Squad Coordinator 718-862-7247 hstewart01@manhattan.edu
Eileen Antonison, Cheerleading Coach 718-862-7247 eileen.antonison@manhattan.edu
Andrew Bauer, Pep Band Director 718-862-7247 andrew.bauer@manhattan.edu
Kaitlyn Marquette, Dance Team Coach 718-862-7247 kaitlyn.marquette@manhattan.edu
Graduate Assistants   Return To Top
Caitlin Bricketto, GA/Marketing cbricketto.student@manhattan.edu
Team Physicians   Return To Top
Anthony Maddalo, M.D., Team Physician 914-631-7777
Gregg Cavaliere, M.D., Team Physician 914-631-7777
Nicole Solomos, D.O., Team Physician 914-631-7777
Dr. Theresa Pirraglia, Team Chiropractor 914-738-2696
Baseball   Return To Top
Jim Duffy, Head Coach 718-862-7821 james.duffy@manhattan.edu
Brian McCullough, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 718-862-7218 bmccullough01@manhattan.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Steve Masiello, Head Coach 718-862-7180 stephen.masiello@manhattan.edu
Matt Grady, Associate Head Coach 718-862-7533 matthew.grady@manhattan.edu
Mike Bramucci, Assistant Coach 718-862-7180 michael.bramucci@manhattan.edu
Branden McDonald, Assistant Coach 718-862-7182 bmcdonald01@manhattan.edu
Stephen Elmore, Director Of Basketball Operations 718-862-7180 selmore01@manhattan.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
John Olenowski, Head Coach 718-862-7940 john.olenowski@manhattan.edu
Sonia Burke, Associate Head Coach 718-862-7992 sonia.burke@manhattan.edu
Samera Marsh, Assistant Coach 718-862-7890 smarsh01@manhattan.edu
Brandon Gade, Assistant Coach 718-862-7935 bgade01@manhattan.edu
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Nick McDonough, Head Coach 718-862-7723 nmcdonough01@manhattan.edu
Matt Turlip, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Nick McDonough, Head Coach 718-862-7723 nmcdonough01@manhattan.edu
Matt Turlip, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Frank Darby, Head Coach 718-862-7839 fdarby01@manhattan.edu
Men's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Drew Kelleher, Head Coach 718-862-7841 akelleher01@manhattan.edu
John Odierna, Assistant Coach 718-862-7841 jodierna01@manhattan.edu
Andrew Hodgson, Assistant Coach 718-862-7841
Women's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Elizabeth Weber, Head Coach 347-349-0542 elizabeth.weber@manhattan.edu
Amanda Trendell, Assistant Coach 718-862-7833 atrendell01@manhattan.edu
Women's Rowing   Return To Top
James Foley, Head Coach 718-862-7600 james.foley@manhattan.edu
Chelsea Ernst, Assistant Coach 718-862-7600 cernst01@manhattan.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Jorden Scott, Head Coach 718-862-7844 jorden.scott@manhattan.edu
Simon Royle, Assistant Coach
Dean O'Leary, Assistant Coach 718-862-7844 dean.oleary@manhattan.edu
Kyle Hoffer, Volunteer Coach
Chris Weeks, Director of Soccer Operations 718-862-7844 christopher.weeks@manhattan.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Brendan Lawler, Head Coach 718-862-7843 brendan.lawler@manhattan.edu
Sarah Brady, Assistant Coach 718-862-7843 sarah.brady@manhattan.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Tom Pardalis, Head Coach 718-862-7835 thomas.pardalis@manhattan.edu
Chris Rahey, Assistant Coach 718-862-7835
Men's Swimming and Diving   Return To Top
Walter Olsewski, Head Coach 718-862-7842 walter.olsewski@manhattan.edu
Joe Murtha, Assistant Coach 718-862-7842 joseph.murtha@manhattan.edu
John Chan, Volunteer Coach 718-862-7842
Robert Neuendorf, Volunteer Coach 718-862-7842
Women's Swimming and Diving   Return To Top
Walter Olsewski, Head Coach 718-862-7842 walter.olsewski@manhattan.edu
Joe Murtha, Assistant Coach 718-862-7842 joseph.murtha@manhattan.edu
John Chan, Volunteer Coach 718-862-7842
Robert Neuendorf, Volunteer Coach 718-862-7842
Women's Track & Field   Return To Top
Nick McDonough, Head Coach 718-862-7723 nmcdonough01@manhattan.edu
Joe Ryan, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723 joseph.ryan@manhattan.edu
Men's Track & Field   Return To Top
Dan Mecca, Head Men's Track & Field Coach 718-862-7229 dante.mecca@manhattan.edu
Joe Ryan, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723 joseph.ryan@manhattan.edu
Annie Alexander, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723
Kelton Cumberbatch, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723
Peter Roach, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723
Matt Turlip, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723
Volleyball   Return To Top
Mark Jones, Head Coach 718-862-7858 mark.jones@manhattan.edu
Mauro Miletic, Assistant Coach 718-862-7858 mmiletic01@manhattan.edu
Mobile Apps