Jasper Club
The Official Athletic Site of Manhattan College Staff Directory
Note: All mail should be addressed to an individual's attention at:
Manhattan College Department of Athletics
4513 Manhattan College Parkway
Riverdale, NY 10471
Athletic Department Fax: 718-862-8020

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Academic Affairs
Chaplain Compliance
Facilities & Event Management Finance
Sports Information Sports Medicine
Spirit Squads Graduate Assistants
Team Physicians
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Cross Country
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Rowing
Men's Soccer
Men's Swimming and Diving
Track & Field
Women's Basketball
Cross Country
Women's Lacrosse
Rowing
Women's Soccer
Softball
Women's Swimming and Diving
Women's Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Noah D. LeFevre, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics 718-862-7891 noah.lefevre@manhattan.edu
Boe Pearman, Senior Associate Director of Athletics/SWA 718-862-7230 belinda.pearman@manhattan.edu
Alison Fitzgerald, Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance 718-862-7727 alison.fitzgerald@manhattan.edu
Debbie Gregory, Assistant Director of Athletics/Finance 718-862-7233 deborah.gregory@manhattan.edu
Amanda McEntire, Assistant Director of Athletics/Facilities and Event Management 718-862-7936 amanda.mcentire@manhattan.edu
Kevin Ross, Associate Director of Athletics/Athletics Communications 718-862-7228 kross01@manhattan.edu
Douglas Straley, Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine 718-862-7226 douglas.straley@manhattan.edu
Dr. Shawn Ladda, Faculty Athletics Representative 718-862-7811 shawn.ladda@manhattan.edu
Susan Pape, Secretary 718-862-7227 susan.pape@manhattan.edu
Academic Affairs   Return To Top
Br. David Trichtinger, Senior Academic Advisor 718-862-7263 david.trichtinger@manhattan.edu
Rory Redmond, Academic Advisor 718-862-7143 rory.redmond@manhattan.edu
Chaplain   Return To Top
George Hill, Department Chaplain 718-862-7972 george.hill@manhattan.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Alison Fitzgerald, Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance 718-862-7727 alison.fitzgerald@manhattan.edu
Steven Bari, Graduate Assistant, Compliance 718-862-7727 sbari01@manhattan.edu
Facilities & Event Management   Return To Top
Amanda McEntire, Assistant Director of Athletics/Facilities and Event Management 718-862-7936 amanda.mcentire@manhattan.edu
Julian De La Rosa, Graduate Assistant, Facilities & Events 718-862-7936 jdelarosa01.student@manhattan.edu
Mohamed Koita, Graduate Assistant, Facilities & Events 718-862-7936 mkoita.student@manhattan.edu
Tanuj Patel, Graduate Assistant, Facilities & Events 718-862-7936 tpatel01@manhattan.edu
Finance   Return To Top
Debbie Gregory, Assistant Director of Athletics/Finance 718-862-7233 deborah.gregory@manhattan.edu
Toni Dorazio, Graduate Assistant, Finance 718-862-7297 tdorazio01@manhattan.edu
Sports Information   Return To Top
Kevin Ross, Associate Director of Athletics/Athletic Communications 718-862-7228 kross01@manhattan.edu
Joe Clifford, Assistant Sports Information Director 718-862-7709 joseph.clifford@manhattan.edu
Joe Hutter, Graduate Assistant, Sports Information 718-862-7728 jhutter01@manhattan.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Douglas Straley, Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine 718-862-7226 douglas.straley@manhattan.edu
Ezron Bryson, Assistant Sports Medicine Director 718-862-7226 ezron.bryson@manhattan.edu
Jennifer Rivera-Natal, Athletic Trainer 718-862-7226 jennifer.rivera@manhattan.edu
Kim Broccoli, Graduate Assistant, Sports Medicine 718-862-7226 kbroccoli01@manhattan.edu
Nicole Quarto, Graduate Assistant, Sports Medicine 718-862-7226 nquarto01@manhattan.edu
Spirit Squads   Return To Top
Eileen Antonison, Cheerleading Coach 718-862-7247 eileen.antonison@manhattan.edu
Andrew Bauer, Pep Band Director 718-862-7247 andrew.bauer@manhattan.edu
Kaitlyn Marquette, Dance Team Coach 718-862-7247 kaitlyn.marquette@manhattan.edu
Graduate Assistants   Return To Top
Steven Bari, GA/Compliance 718-862-7727 sbari01@manhattan.edu
Stephanie Breslof, GA/Marketing 718-862-7936 sbreslof01@manhattan.edu
Kim Broccoli, GA/Sports Medicine 718-862-7226 kbroccoli01@manhattan.edu
Julian De La Rosa, GA/Facilities & Events 718-862-7936 jdelarosa01.student@manhattan.edu
Toni Dorazio, GA/Finance 718-862-7297 tdorazio01@manhattan.edu
Joe Hutter, GA/Sports Information 718-862-7728 jhutter01@manhattan.edu
Mohamed Koita, GA/Facilities & Events 718-862-7936 mkoita.student@manhattan.edu
Tanuj Patel, GA/Facilities & Events 718-862-7936 tpatel01@manhattan.edu
Nicole Quarto, GA/Sports Medicine 718-862-7226 nquarto01@manhattan.edu
Team Physicians   Return To Top
Anthony Maddalo, M.D., Team Physician 914-631-7777
Gregg Cavaliere, M.D., Team Physician 914-631-7777
Nicole Solomos, D.O., Team Physician 914-631-7777
Dr. Theresa Pirraglia, Team Chiropractor 914-738-2696
Baseball   Return To Top
Jim Duffy, Head Coach 718-862-7821 james.duffy@manhattan.edu
Elvys Quezada, Assistant Coach 718-862-7218 elvys.quezada@manhattan.edu
Rene Ruiz, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 718-862-7104 rene.ruiz@manhattan.edu
Justin Echevarria, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Steve Masiello, Head Coach 718-862-7180 stephen.masiello@manhattan.edu
Matt Grady, Associate Head Coach 718-862-7533 matthew.grady@manhattan.edu
Rasheen Davis, Associate Head Coach 718-862-7182 rasheen.davis@manhattan.edu
Mike Bramucci, Assistant Coach 718-862-7180 michael.bramucci@manhattan.edu
Stephen Elmore, Director Of Basketball Operations selmore01@manhattan.edu
Roberto Colonette, Strength & Conditioning Coach 718-862-7180 rcolonette.student@manhattan.edu
Heshimu Evans, Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
Kidani Brutus, Assistant To The Head Coach kbrutus.student@manhattan.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
John Olenowski, Head Coach 718-862-7940 john.olenowski@manhattan.edu
Sonia Burke, Associate Head Coach 718-862-7992 sonia.burke@manhattan.edu
Christine Sikiric, Assistant Coach 718-862-7890 christine.sikiric@manhattan.edu
Brianna Griffin, Assistant Coach 718-862-7935 brianna.gauthier@manhattan.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Nick McDonough, Head Coach 718-862-7723 nmcdonough01@manhattan.edu
Matt Turlip, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Jerry Wood, Head Coach jerome.wood@manhattan.edu
Clark Gavin, Assistant Coach cgavin01@manhattan.edu
Men's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Steve Manitta, Head Coach 718-862-7841 steven.manitta@manhattan.edu
John Lade, Assistant Coach 718-862-7841 jlade.student@manhattan.edu
Kevin Ryan, Assistant Coach 718-862-7841 kryan01@manhattan.edu
Sal Marinello, Strength & Conditioning 718-862-7841 sal.marinello@manhattan.edu
Women's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Elizabeth Weber, Head Coach 347-349-0542 elizabeth.weber@manhattan.edu
Lily Kalata, Assistant Coach 718-862-7833 lkalata01@manhattan.edu
Amanda Trendell, Assistant Coach 718-862-7833 atrendell01@manhattan.edu
Rowing   Return To Top
James Foley, Head Coach 718-862-7600 james.foley@manhattan.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Jorden Scott, Head Coach 718-862-7844 jorden.scott@manhattan.edu
Gary Adair, Assistant Coach 718-862-7844 gary.adair@manhattan.edu
Dean O'Leary, Assistant Coach 718-862-7844 dean.oleary@manhattan.edu
Chris Weeks, Director of Soccer Operations 718-862-7844 christopher.weeks@manhattan.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Brendan Lawler, Head Coach 718-862-7843 brendan.lawler@manhattan.edu
Sarah Brady, Assistant Coach 718-862-7843 sarah.brady@manhattan.edu
Sean Geoghegan, Assistant Coach 718-862-7843
Softball   Return To Top
Tom Pardalis, Head Coach 718-862-7835 thomas.pardalis@manhattan.edu
Bridget Hurlman, Assistant Coach 718-862-7835 bridget.hurlman@manhattan.edu
Chris Rahey, Assistant Coach 718-862-7835
Men's Swimming and Diving   Return To Top
Walter Olsewski, Head Coach 718-862-7842 walter.olsewski@manhattan.edu
Joe Murtha, Assistant Coach 718-862-7842 joseph.murtha@manhattan.edu
Robert Neuendorf, Assistant Coach 718-862-7842
Mickey Ruddy, Assistant Coach 718-862-7842
Women's Swimming and Diving   Return To Top
Walter Olsewski, Head Coach 718-862-7842 walter.olsewski@manhattan.edu
Joe Murtha, Assistant Coach 718-862-7842 joseph.murtha@manhattan.edu
Robert Neuendorf, Assistant Coach 718-862-7842
Mickey Ruddy, Assistant Coach 718-862-7842
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Amanda McEntire, Head Coach 718-862-7936 amanda.mcentire@manhattan.edu
Track & Field   Return To Top
Dan Mecca, Head Men's Track & Field Coach 718-862-7229 dante.mecca@manhattan.edu
Nick McDonough, Head Women's Track & Field Coach 718-862-7723 nmcdonough01@manhattan.edu
Joe Ryan, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723 joseph.ryan@manhattan.edu
Annie Alexander, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723
Kelton Cumberbatch, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723
Peter Roach, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723
Matt Turlip, Assistant Coach 718-862-7723
Volleyball   Return To Top
Mark Jones, Head Coach 718-862-7858 mark.jones@manhattan.edu
Mauro Miletic, Assistant Coach 718-862-7858 mmiletic01@manhattan.edu
Juliana Behrens, Assistant Coach 718-862-7858 jbehrens.student@manhattan.edu
Mobile Apps