Jasper Club
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Jan 29,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball MANHATTAN vs Marist
Fri Jan 30,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Siena vs Manhattan
Sat Jan 31,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Niagara vs Manhattan
Fri Feb 6,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Canisius vs Manhattan -
Sat Feb 7,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Manhattan -
Sun Feb 8,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Manhattan vs Rider University -
Wed Feb 11,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Manhattan vs Fairfield -
Fri Feb 13,2015 9:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Manhattan -
Sun Feb 15,2015 12:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Manhattan vs Rider University -
Sun Feb 15,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield vs Manhattan -
Thu Feb 19,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Siena vs Manhattan -
Sat Feb 21,2015 12:45 AM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Fairfield vs Manhattan -
Sat Feb 21,2015 12:45 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Wagner vs Manhattan -
Mon Feb 23,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Manhattan vs Marist -
Tue Feb 24,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Manhattan -
Thu Feb 26,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Basketball (W) Manhattan vs Monmouth -
Fri Feb 27,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Manhattan vs Iona -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield vs Manhattan -
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Manhattan -
Tue Mar 3,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Softball Hartford vs Manhattan -
Tue Mar 3,2015 3:45 PM (ET) Softball Hartford vs Manhattan -
Wed Mar 4,2015 2:45 AM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Sacred Heart vs Manhattan -
Sat Mar 14,2015 12:45 AM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Canisius vs Manhattan -
Sat Mar 14,2015 8:45 AM (ET) Softball Morgan State vs Manhattan -
Wed Mar 18,2015 3:45 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Central Conn. St. vs Manhattan -
Sat Mar 28,2015 10:45 AM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Canisius vs Manhattan -
Sat Mar 28,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Softball Siena vs Manhattan -
Sat Mar 28,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Softball Siena vs Manhattan -
Tue Mar 31,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Manhattan -
Thu Apr 2,2015 2:45 PM (ET) Baseball Marist vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 4,2015 12:45 AM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Quinnipiac vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 4,2015 10:45 AM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Quinnipiac vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 4,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Baseball Marist vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 4,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Softball Saint Peter's vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 4,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Softball Saint Peter's vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 4,2015 2:45 PM (ET) Baseball Marist vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 4,2015 3:45 PM (ET) Softball Columbia vs Manhattan -
Tue Apr 7,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Softball Columbia vs Manhattan -
Tue Apr 7,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Army vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 11,2015 9:45 AM (ET) Softball Rider vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 11,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Baseball Quinnipiac vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 11,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Softball Rider vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 11,2015 2:45 PM (ET) Baseball Quinnipiac vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 11,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Delaware State vs Manhattan -
Sun Apr 12,2015 9:45 AM (ET) Softball Monmouth vs Manhattan -
Sun Apr 12,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Baseball Quinnipiac vs Manhattan -
Sun Apr 12,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Softball Monmouth vs Manhattan -
Tue Apr 14,2015 2:45 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Iona vs Manhattan -
Wed Apr 15,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Hofstra vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 18,2015 12:45 AM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Marist vs Manhattan -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Mobile Apps