Jasper Club
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Manhattan
Tue Mar 3,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Softball Hartford vs Manhattan -
Tue Mar 3,2015 3:45 PM (ET) Softball Hartford vs Manhattan -
Wed Mar 4,2015 2:45 AM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Sacred Heart vs Manhattan -
Sat Mar 14,2015 12:45 AM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Canisius vs Manhattan -
Sat Mar 14,2015 8:45 AM (ET) Softball Morgan State vs Manhattan -
Wed Mar 18,2015 3:45 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Central Conn. St. vs Manhattan -
Sat Mar 21,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Baseball Manhattan Jaspers vs Fairfield Stags -
Sat Mar 21,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Manhattan vs Fairfield -
Sun Mar 22,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Manhattan Jaspers vs Fairfield Stags -
Sun Mar 22,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Manhattan Jaspers vs Fairfield Stags -
Sat Mar 28,2015 10:45 AM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Canisius vs Manhattan -
Sat Mar 28,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Softball Siena vs Manhattan -
Sat Mar 28,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Softball Siena vs Manhattan -
Tue Mar 31,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse NJIT vs Manhattan -
Thu Apr 2,2015 2:45 PM (ET) Baseball Marist vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 4,2015 12:45 AM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Quinnipiac vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 4,2015 10:45 AM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Quinnipiac vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 4,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Baseball Marist vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 4,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Softball Saint Peter's vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 4,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Softball Saint Peter's vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 4,2015 2:45 PM (ET) Baseball Marist vs Manhattan -
Tue Apr 7,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Softball Columbia vs Manhattan -
Tue Apr 7,2015 3:45 PM (ET) Softball Columbia vs Manhattan -
Tue Apr 7,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Army vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 11,2015 9:45 AM (ET) Softball Rider vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 11,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Baseball Quinnipiac vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 11,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Softball Rider vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 11,2015 2:45 PM (ET) Baseball Quinnipiac vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 11,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Delaware State vs Manhattan -
Sun Apr 12,2015 9:45 AM (ET) Softball Monmouth vs Manhattan -
Sun Apr 12,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Baseball Quinnipiac vs Manhattan -
Sun Apr 12,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Softball Monmouth vs Manhattan -
Tue Apr 14,2015 2:45 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Iona vs Manhattan -
Wed Apr 15,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Hofstra vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 18,2015 12:45 AM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Marist vs Manhattan -
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Manhattan vs Iona -
Sun Apr 19,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Softball Manhattan vs Iona -
Tue Apr 21,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball New York Tech vs Manhattan -
Wed Apr 22,2015 2:45 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Marist vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 25,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Baseball Niagara vs Manhattan -
Sat Apr 25,2015 12:55 PM (ET) Lacrosse (M) Manhattan vs Monmouth -
Sat Apr 25,2015 2:45 PM (ET) Baseball Niagara vs Manhattan -
Sun Apr 26,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Baseball Niagara vs Manhattan -
Tue Apr 28,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Softball St. John's vs Manhattan -
Tue Apr 28,2015 3:45 PM (ET) Softball St. John's vs Manhattan -
Tue Apr 28,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Fordham vs Manhattan -
Sat May 2,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Softball Marist vs Manhattan -
Sat May 2,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Baseball Rider vs Manhattan -
Sat May 2,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Softball Marist vs Manhattan -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Mobile Apps