MAAC CHampions
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 21,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Vermont vs Manhattan -
Fri Aug 28,2015 3:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Temple vs Manhattan -
Fri Aug 28,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Fordham vs Manhattan -
Wed Sep 2,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Lehigh vs Manhattan -
Wed Sep 16,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Central Conn. St. vs Manhattan -
Sat Sep 19,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Women's Soccer Canisius vs Manhattan -
Sat Sep 26,2015 12:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Siena vs Manhattan -
Sat Sep 26,2015 12:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Siena vs Manhattan -
Wed Sep 30,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Fairfield vs Manhattan -
Wed Sep 30,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Manhattan vs Fairfield -
Wed Oct 7,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer St. Peterís College vs Manhattan -
Sat Oct 10,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Niagara vs Manhattan -
Wed Oct 14,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Quinnipiac vs Manhattan -
Sat Oct 17,2015 12:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rider vs Manhattan -
Sat Oct 17,2015 12:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Manhattan vs Rider -
Wed Oct 21,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Monmouth vs Manhattan -
Sat Oct 24,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Marist vs Manhattan -
Wed Oct 28,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Iona vs Manhattan -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Mobile Apps