Jasper Club
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Dec 19,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Buffalo vs Manhattan
Sun Dec 28,2014 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball New Hampshire vs Manhattan -
Fri Jan 2,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Canisius vs Manhattan -
Sun Jan 4,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rider vs Manhattan -
Fri Jan 9,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Manhattan -
Mon Jan 12,2015 10:45 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Marist vs Manhattan -
Fri Jan 16,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Monmouth vs Manhattan -
Mon Jan 26,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Manhattan -
Thu Jan 29,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Manhattan vs Marist -
Sat Jan 31,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Niagara vs Manhattan -
Sat Feb 7,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Manhattan -
Wed Feb 11,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Manhattan vs Fairfield -
Sun Feb 15,2015 12:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Manhattan vs Rider University -
Thu Feb 19,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Siena vs Manhattan -
Thu Feb 26,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Basketball (W) Manhattan vs Monmouth -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield vs Manhattan -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Mobile Apps