Jasper Club
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 19,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Hartford vs Manhattan -
Mon Aug 22,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer LIU Brooklyn vs Manhattan -
Wed Aug 31,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer New Jersey Inst Tech vs Manhattan -
Mon Sep 5,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Binghamton vs Manhattan -
Sun Sep 11,2016 10:45 AM (ET) Women's Soccer New Jersey Inst Tech vs Manhattan -
Wed Sep 14,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Fordham vs Manhattan -
Wed Sep 14,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Iona vs Manhattan -
Sat Sep 17,2016 10:45 AM (ET) Women's Soccer Niagara vs Manhattan -
Sat Sep 24,2016 11:45 AM (ET) Women's Soccer Monmouth vs Manhattan -
Sat Sep 24,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Manhattan vs Fairfield -
Wed Sep 28,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Rider vs Manhattan -
Sat Oct 1,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Siena vs Manhattan -
Sat Oct 1,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Canisius vs Manhattan -
Sun Oct 2,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Marist vs Manhattan -
Wed Oct 5,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Quinnipiac vs Manhattan -
Sat Oct 8,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Saint Peter's vs Manhattan -
Wed Oct 12,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rider vs Manhattan -
Wed Oct 12,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Fairleigh Dickinson vs Manhattan -
Wed Oct 19,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Saint Peter's vs Manhattan -
Wed Oct 19,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Marist vs Manhattan -
Wed Oct 19,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Manhattan vs Marist -
Sat Oct 22,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Siena vs Manhattan -
Sat Oct 22,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Quinnipiac vs Manhattan -
Sun Oct 23,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Fairfield vs Manhattan -
Wed Oct 26,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Fairfield vs Manhattan -
Wed Oct 26,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Manhattan vs Fairfield -
Wed Nov 2,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Iona vs Manhattan -
Thu Nov 3,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Manhattan vs Marist -
Sat Nov 12,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Niagara vs Manhattan -
Sun Nov 13,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Canisius vs Manhattan -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Mobile Apps