Jasper Club
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
2017 MAAC Basketball Championships
Thu, Mar 2 W Basketball Monmouth at Albany, NY 12:00 PM 46 - 62(L)
 
Thu, Mar 2 M Basketball Rider at Albany, NY 10:00 PM ESPN3 68 - 69(L)
Indoor
Fri, Mar 3 -
 Sun, Mar 05
WTRACK ECAC Indoor Championships at Boston, MA 3:00 PM 13th
Fri, Mar 3 -
 Sun, Mar 05
Men's Track & Field IC4A Indoor Championships at Boston, MA 3:30 PM 9th
 
Fri, Mar 3 Baseball FIU at Miami, FL 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W) (10)
Sat, Mar 4 M Lacrosse Saint Joseph's Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 6 - 18(L)
Sat, Mar 4 Baseball FIU at Miami, FL 3:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
Sat, Mar 4 Baseball FIU at Miami, FL 6:30 PM 3 - 5(L) (7)
Sun, Mar 5 W Lacrosse Bucknell at Lewisburg, PA 1:00 PM 7 - 8(L)
Sun, Mar 5 Baseball FIU at Miami, FL 1:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Mon, Mar 6 -
 Tue, Mar 07
M Golf Fort Lauderdale Intercollegiate (Fort Lauderdale CC) at Fort Lauderdale, FL All Day 13th of 14
Tue, Mar 7 Softball Hartford Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM 9 - 2(W)
Tue, Mar 7 M Lacrosse Delaware at Newark, DE 3:00 PM 9 - 12(L)
Tue, Mar 7 Softball Hartford Riverdale, NY 4:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Wed, Mar 8 Baseball Fordham at Bronx, NY 2:00 PM 4 - 8(L) (9)
Wed, Mar 8 W Lacrosse Lafayette Riverdale, NY 3:00 PM 12 - 16(L)
Wed, Mar 8 Baseball Fordham at Bronx, NY 5:30 PM 4 - 2(W) (7)
Stetson Westin Invitational
Fri, Mar 10 Softball North Dakota State at DeLand, FL 1:30 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Mar 10 Softball Stetson at DeLand, FL 6:30 PM 3 - 7(L)
Sat, Mar 11 Softball North Dakota State at DeLand, FL 10:00 AM 1 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 11 Softball Colgate at DeLand, FL 12:15 PM 8 - 3(W)
 
Sat, Mar 11 M Lacrosse UMass Lowell Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 6 - 13(L)
Stetson Westin Invitational
Sun, Mar 12 Softball Columbia at DeLand, FL 10:00 AM 9 - 1(W)
 
Sun, Mar 12 Baseball UMass Lowell at Norfolk, VA 12:00 PM 1 - 10(L)
Sun, Mar 12 W Lacrosse Saint Mary's Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 16 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 12 Baseball UMass Lowell at Norfolk, VA 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L) (7)
Tue, Mar 14 Softball Colgate at Clearwater, FL 10:30 AM 7 - 4(W)
Tue, Mar 14 Softball Yale at Clearwater, FL 1:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Wed, Mar 15 W Lacrosse Rutgers at Piscataway, NJ 3:00 PM 5 - 15(L)
Strike Out Cancer Tournament
Fri, Mar 17 Baseball Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ 2:00 PM 2 - 7(L)
Outdoor
Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 18
Men's Track & Field Carolina Relays at Chapel Hill, NC 2:30 PM
Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 18
WTRACK Carolina Relays at Chapel Hill, NC 5:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 18 M Lacrosse Detroit Mercy * at Detroit, MI 11:00 AM ESPN3 11 - 14(L)
Strike Out Cancer Tournament
Sat, Mar 18 Baseball Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ 2:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
 
Sat, Mar 18 W Lacrosse LIU Brooklyn at Greenvale, NY 3:30 PM 15 - 12(W)
Strike Out Cancer Tournament
Sun, Mar 19 Baseball Lehigh at South Orange, NJ 12:00 PM 16 - 0(W)
 
Tue, Mar 21 Softball Wagner Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Tue, Mar 21 Baseball Stony Brook at Stony Brook, NY 3:30 PM 10 - 11(L)
Tue, Mar 21 Softball Wagner Riverdale, NY 4:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Outdoor
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
WTRACK Monmouth Season Opener at West Long Branch, NJ 11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
Men's Track & Field Monmouth Season Opener at West Long Branch, NJ 12:45 PM
Mount Saint Mary's Invitational
Fri, Mar 24 Softball Mount Saint Mary's at Emmitsburg, MD 3:00 PM 9 - 4(W)
Fri, Mar 24 Softball Mount Saint Mary's at Emmitsburg, MD 5:00 PM 10 - 9(W) 8 inn.
 
Sat, Mar 25 M Lacrosse Canisius * Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 10 - 12(L)
Mount Saint Mary's Invitational
Sat, Mar 25 Softball Morgan State at Emmitsburg, MD 3:30 PM 13 - 0(W)
 
Sat, Mar 25 W Lacrosse Canisius * Riverdale, NY 4:00 PM 5 - 15(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Baseball Niagara * Bronx, NY 6:00 PM 2 - 10(L)
Mount Saint Mary's Invitational
Sun, Mar 26 Softball Cornell at Emmitsburg, MD 9:30 AM 7 - 3(W)
 
Sun, Mar 26 Baseball Niagara * Bronx, NY 11:00 AM 4 - 2(W) (7)
Sun, Mar 26 Baseball Niagara * Bronx, NY 1:30 PM 6 - 5(W)
Mon, Mar 27 -
 Tue, Mar 28
M Golf Wildcat Invitational (White Manor CC) at Malvern, PA All Day
Tue, Mar 28 Baseball Hofstra at Hempstead, NY 3:30 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Baseball LIU Brooklyn at Brooklyn, NY 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Softball Sacred Heart at Fairfield, CT 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 W Lacrosse Sacred Heart at Fairfield, CT 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Softball Sacred Heart at Fairfield, CT 5:00 PM
Outdoor
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 01
Men's Track & Field Colonial Relays at Williamsburg, VA 9:00 AM
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 01
WTRACK Colonial Relays at Williamsburg, VA 9:00 AM
Sat, Apr 1 Men's Track & Field Mark Young Invitational at New Haven, CT TBA
Sat, Apr 1 WTRACK Mark Young Invitational at New Haven, CT TBA
 
Sat, Apr 1 W Lacrosse Quinnipiac * Riverdale, NY 10:00 AM
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Monmouth * Riverdale, NY 1:30 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Siena * Wappingers Falls, NY 1:30 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Monmouth * Riverdale, NY 3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Siena * Wappingers Falls, NY 4:30 PM
Sat, Apr 1 M Lacrosse Quinnipiac * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 -
 Mon, Apr 03
M Golf Lafayette Invitational (Silver Creek CC) at Bethlehem, PA All Day
Sun, Apr 2 Baseball Siena * Wappingers Falls, NY 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Softball Rider * Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Softball Rider * Riverdale, NY 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 4 Baseball Army West Point Wappingers Falls, NY 6:30 PM
Wed, Apr 5 W Lacrosse Marist * Riverdale, NY 4:00 PM
Outdoor
Fri, Apr 7 -
 Sat, Apr 08
WTRACK Sam Howell Invitational at Princeton, NJ TBA
Fri, Apr 7 -
 Sat, Apr 08
Men's Track & Field Spec Towns Invitational at Athens, GA TBA
Fri, Apr 7 -
 Sat, Apr 08
WTRACK Spec Towns Invitational at Athens, GA TBA
Fri, Apr 7 -
 Sat, Apr 08
Men's Track & Field Sam Howell Invitational at Princeton, NJ TBA
Sat, Apr 8 WTRACK TCNJ Invitational at Ewing, NJ TBA
Sat, Apr 8 Men's Track & Field TCNJ Invitational at Ewing, NJ TBA
 
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 W Lacrosse Niagara * at Niagara University, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 M Lacrosse Siena * at Loudonville, NY 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Softball Niagara * at Niagara University, NY 11:00 AM
Sun, Apr 9 Baseball Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Softball Niagara * at Niagara University, NY 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 Baseball Army West Point at West Point, NY 3:30 PM
Wed, Apr 12 Baseball UAlbany Wappingers Falls, NY 6:30 PM
Wed, Apr 12 W Lacrosse Iona * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13 Softball Saint Peter's * Riverdale, NY 3:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13 Softball Saint Peter's * Riverdale, NY 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 15
M Golf Wolfpack Invitational (Lonnie Poole GC) at Raleigh-Durham, NC All Day
Outdoor
Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 15
WTRACK Metropolitan Outdoor Championships at Piscataway, NJ TBA
Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Men's Track & Field Metropolitan Outdoor Championships at Piscataway, NJ TBA
 
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball Maine at Orono, ME 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball Maine at Orono, ME 6:30 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Women's Rowing Kerr Cup Philadelphia, PA TBA
Sat, Apr 15 M Lacrosse Marist * Riverdale, NY 11:30 AM
Sat, Apr 15 W Lacrosse Siena * at Loudonville, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball Maine at Orono, ME 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Softball Central Connecticut State Riverdale, NY 2:30 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Softball Central Connecticut State Riverdale, NY 4:30 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball Maine at Orono, ME 4:30 PM
Tue, Apr 18 Baseball Hofstra Wappingers Falls, NY 6:30 PM
Wed, Apr 19 Softball Lafayette Riverdale, NY 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 W Lacrosse Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 Softball Lafayette Riverdale, NY 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 Baseball LIU Brooklyn Wappingers Falls, NY 6:30 PM
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sun, Apr 23
M Golf MAAC Championships (Disney Magnolia) at Orlando, FL All Day
Outdoor
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
WTRACK Virginia Challenge at Charlottesville, VA TBA
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Men's Track & Field Virginia Challenge at Charlottesville, VA TBA
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Men's Track & Field Larry Ellis Invitational at Princeton, NJ TBA
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
WTRACK Larry Ellis Invitational at Princeton, NJ TBA
 
Sat, Apr 22 Women's Rowing Sacred Heart Invitational at Shelton, CT TBA
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Softball Siena * Riverdale, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Softball Siena * Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 M Lacrosse NJIT Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Softball Marist * Riverdale, NY 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Baseball Iona at New Rochelle, NY 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Softball Marist * Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Baseball NYIT Wappingers Falls, NY 4:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Baseball NYIT Wappingers Falls, NY 6:30 PM
Wed, Apr 26 W Lacrosse Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Softball Columbia Riverdale, NY 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Softball Columbia Riverdale, NY 5:00 PM
Outdoor
Thu, Apr 27 -
 Sat, Apr 29
Men's Track & Field Penn Relays at Philadelphia, PA TBA
Thu, Apr 27 -
 Sat, Apr 29
WTRACK Penn Relays at Philadelphia, PA TBA
 
Fri, Apr 28 M Lacrosse Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 4:00 PM
Outdoor
Sat, Apr 29 WTRACK Lions Invitational at Ewing, NJ TBA
Sat, Apr 29 Men's Track & Field Lions Invitational at Ewing, NJ TBA
 
Sat, Apr 29 Women's Rowing Spring Mets at Bronx, NY TBA
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Softball Stony Brook at Stony Brook, NY 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Baseball Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Softball Stony Brook at Stony Brook, NY 2:00 PM
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps