Jasper Club
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 21 W Soccer Vermont Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Towson Invitational
Fri, Aug 28 W Volleyball Saint Francis (PA) at Towson, Md. 10:00 AM
Fri, Aug 28 W Volleyball Coppin State at Towson, Md. 2:30 PM
 
Fri, Aug 28 M Soccer Temple Riverdale, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28 W Soccer Fordham Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Towson Invitational
Sat, Aug 29 W Volleyball Towson at Towson, Md. 12:15 PM
Sat, Aug 29 W Volleyball Delaware State at Towson, Md. 4:45 PM
 
Sun, Aug 30 W Soccer Hartford at Hartford, CT 2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 1 W Volleyball Stony Brook Riverdale, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 2 M Soccer Lehigh Riverdale, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 3 W Soccer NJIT at Newark, NJ 7:00 PM
CEFCU Classic
Fri, Sep 4 W Volleyball UMass Lowell at Peoria, Ill. 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 5 W Volleyball Weber State at Peoria, Ill. 2:30 PM
Sat, Sep 5 W Volleyball Bradley at Peoria, Ill. 7:00 PM ESPN3
 
Sun, Sep 6 W Soccer Lafayette at Easton, PA 1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 7 M Soccer Binghamton at Binghamton, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 8 W Volleyball Fordham Riverdale, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Rutgers Invitational
Fri, Sep 11 M Golf Rutgers Invitational at Piscataway Township, N.J. (Rutgers GC) TBA
 
Fri, Sep 11 Women's Cross Country Brother Jasper Season Opener Riverdale, N.Y. (Van Cortlandt Park) 2:30 PM
Fri, Sep 11 Men's Cross Country Brother Jasper Season Opener Riverdale, N.Y. (Van Cortlandt Park) 3:00 PM
UMES Fall Invite
Fri, Sep 11 W Volleyball Loyola at Princess Anne, Md. 4:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 11 W Soccer Columbia at New York, NY 7:30 PM
Rutgers Invitational
Sat, Sep 12 M Golf Rutgers Invitational at Piscataway Township, N.J. (Rutgers GC) TBA
UMES Fall Invite
Sat, Sep 12 W Volleyball North Carolina Central at Princess Anne, Md. 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 12 M Soccer Manhattan Alumni Game Riverdale, N.Y. 1:00 PM
UMES Fall Invite
Sat, Sep 12 W Volleyball Maryland Eastern Shore at Princess Anne, Md. 6:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 13 W Soccer Delaware State at Dover, DE 3:00 PM
Wed, Sep 16 M Soccer Central Connecticut Riverdale, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Women's Cross Country Rider Invitational at Pennington, N.J. 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 19 Men's Cross Country Rider Invitational at Pennington, N.J. 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 19 W Soccer Canisius * Riverdale, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 W Volleyball Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 W Volleyball Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 M Soccer NJIT at Newark, N.J. 3:00 PM
Tuxedo Autumn Invitational
Fri, Sep 25 M Golf Tuxedo Autumn Invitational at Tuxedo Park, N.Y. (Tuxedo Club) TBA
Sat, Sep 26 M Golf Tuxedo Autumn Invitational at Tuxedo Park, N.Y. (Tuxedo Club) TBA
 
Sat, Sep 26 W Soccer Siena * Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 M Soccer Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 W Volleyball Canisius * Riverdale, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27 W Volleyball Niagara * Riverdale, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 30 W Soccer Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 30 M Soccer Fairfield * Riverdale, N.Y. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps