All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Mon, Aug 18  WBB  Ottawa (Exhibition)  at Montreal, Que.  7:00 p.m. 65-58 (W)
 Tue, Aug 19  WBB  Carleton (Exhibiton)  at Ottawa, Ont.  6:00 p.m. 67-47 (W)
 Thu, Aug 21  WBB  McGill (Exhibition)  at Montreal, Que.  7:00 p.m. 46-68 (L)
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Wagner  Riverdale, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 22  WBB  UQAM (Exhibition)  at Montreal, Que.  7:00 p.m. 69-55 (W)
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Fordham  at Bronx, N.Y.  5:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WVB  La Salle
La Salle Invitational
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Binghamton  at Binghamton, N.Y.  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  WVB  NJIT
La Salle Invitational
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  9:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  WVB  Coppin State
La Salle Invitational
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  4:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  Rhode Island  Riverdale, N.Y.  10:00 a.m. LIVE VIDEOLIVE STATS
 Tue, Sep 2  MSOC  St. Francis Brooklyn  at Brooklyn, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 3  WVB  Hartford  Riverdale, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLIVE STATS
 Fri, Sep 5  WVB  Hofstra
Terrier Invitational
 at Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Lafayette  Riverdale, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLIVE STATS
 Sat, Sep 6  WVB  NJIT
Terrier Invitational
 at Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  CC  Fordham Fiasco/Ed Joyce Memorial  at Riverdale, N.Y. (Van Cortlandt Park)  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  WVB  St. Francis Brooklyn
Terrier Invitational
 at Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  MGLF  CCSU Blue Devil Fall Invitational
CCSU Blue Devil Fall Invitational
 at Bloomfield, Conn. (Wintonbury Hills GC)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  NJIT  at Newark, N.J.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 8  MGLF  CCSU Blue Devil Fall Invitational
CCSU Blue Devil Fall Invitational
 at Bloomfield, Conn. (Wintonbury Hills GC)  TBA
 Tue, Sep 9  MSOC  Fordham  at Bronx, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MGLF  Doc Gimmler Invitational
Doc Gimmler Invitational
 at Farmingdale, N.Y. (Bethpage-Red Course)  TBA
 Fri, Sep 12  WVB  Delaware
Asics Invitational
 at Newark, Del.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WVB  George Mason
Asics Invitational
 at Newark, Del.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Sacred Heart
Yale Invitational
 at New Haven, Conn.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  MGLF  Doc Gimmler Invitational
Doc Gimmler Invitational
 at Farmingdale, N.Y. (Bethpage-Red Course)  TBA
 Sat, Sep 13  WVB  Princeton
Asics Invitational
 at Newark, Del.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Yale
Yale Invitational
 at New Haven, Conn.  2:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  MGLF  Rutgers Fall Invitational
Rutgers Fall Invitational
 at Piscataway, N.J. (Rutgers GC)  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  Yale  at New Haven, Conn.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MGLF  Rutgers Fall Invitational
Rutgers Fall Invitational
 at Piscataway, N.J. (Rutgers GC)  TBA
 Sat, Sep 20  CC  Monmouth Invitational  at Holmdel, N.J.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  WVB  Quinnipiac *  at Hamden, Conn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Niagara *  Riverdale, N.Y.  10:00 a.m. LIVE VIDEOLIVE STATS
 Sun, Sep 21  WVB  Fairfield *  at Fairfield, Conn.  1:00 p.m. LIVE STATS
 Sun, Sep 21  MSOC  Harvard  at Cambridge, Mass.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  MGLF  Tuxedo Autumn Invitational
Tuxedo Autumn Invitational
 at Tuxedo Park, N.Y. (Tuxedo Club)  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26  MSOC  La Salle  Riverdale, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLIVE STATS
 Sat, Sep 27  MGLF  Tuxedo Autumn Invitational
Tuxedo Autumn Invitational
 at Tuxedo Park, N.Y. (Tuxedo Club)  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  WVB  Marist *  Riverdale, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. LIVE STATS
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Marist *  Riverdale, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLIVE STATS
 Sun, Sep 28  WVB  Siena *  Riverdale, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. LIVE VIDEOLIVE STATS

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Mobile Apps