Jasper Club
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 12 M Soccer St. John's (Exhibition) at Jamaica, NY 7:00 PM L (1-2)
Wed, Aug 17 M Soccer Monroe College (Exhibition) Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM L (1-3)
Fri, Aug 19 W Soccer Hartford Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Aug 21 M Soccer Bucknell (Exhibition) at Lewisburg, PA 6:00 PM W (4-2)
Mon, Aug 22 W Soccer LIU Brooklyn Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Aug 26 M Soccer Temple at Philadelphia, PA 4:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
TD Bank Classic
Fri, Aug 26 W Soccer New Hampshire at Burlington, VT 4:30 PM 0 - 1(L) (OT)
Spartan Invitational
Fri, Aug 26 W Volleyball UMass Lowell at San Jose, CA 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 27 W Volleyball Providence at San Jose, CA 2:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 27 W Volleyball San Jose State at San Jose, CA 10:00 PM
TD Bank Classic
Sun, Aug 28 W Soccer Vermont at Burlington, VT 1:30 PM
 
Wed, Aug 31 W Volleyball Fordham at Bronx, NY 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 31 M Soccer NJIT Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Hartford Invitational
Fri, Sep 2 W Volleyball Central Connecticut State at West Hartford, CT 4:30 PM
 
Fri, Sep 2 W Soccer Binghamton Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Hartford Invitational
Sat, Sep 3 W Volleyball Hartford at West Hartford, CT 12:30 PM
Sat, Sep 3 W Volleyball Rhode Island at West Hartford, CT 4:30 PM
 
Sun, Sep 4 W Soccer Fordham at Bronx, NY 1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 5 M Soccer Binghamton Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Columbia Classic
Fri, Sep 9 W Volleyball Columbia at New York, NY 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 10 Women's Cross Country Fordham Fiasco/Ed Joyce Memorial at Riverdale, NY (Van Cortlandt Park) 9:30 AM
Sat, Sep 10 Men's Cross Country Fordham Fiasco/Ed Joyce Memorial at Riverdale, NY (Van Cortlandt Park) 9:30 AM
Columbia Classic
Sat, Sep 10 W Volleyball SIU Edwardsville at New York, NY 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 10 M Soccer La Salle at Philadelphia, PA 1:00 PM
Columbia Classic
Sat, Sep 10 W Volleyball Bryant at New York, NY 5:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 11 W Soccer NJIT Riverdale, NY 11:00 AM
Wed, Sep 14 W Volleyball Iona * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 14 M Soccer Fordham Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16 Women's Cross Country Iona Meet of Champions at Riverdale, NY (Van Cortlandt Park) 9:30 AM
Fri, Sep 16 Men's Cross Country Iona Meet Of Champions at Riverdale, NY (Van Cortlandt Park) 9:30 AM
Lafayette Invitational
Fri, Sep 16 W Volleyball St. Francis Brooklyn at Easton, PA 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 W Volleyball Lafayette at Easton, PA 9:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 17 W Soccer Niagara * Riverdale, NY 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 17 M Soccer Alumni Game Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM
Lafayette Invitational
Sat, Sep 17 W Volleyball NJIT at Easton, PA 5:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 18 M Soccer LIU Brooklyn at Brooklyn, NY 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 21 M Soccer Central Connecticut at New Britain, CT 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Women's Cross Country Fr. Victor F. Leeber, S.J. Invitational at Fairfield, CT TBA
Sat, Sep 24 Men's Cross Country Fr. Victor F. Leeber, S.J. Invitational at Fairfield, CT TBA
Sat, Sep 24 W Volleyball Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 W Soccer Monmouth * Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25 W Volleyball Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 27 M Soccer Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28 W Soccer Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28 W Volleyball Rider * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps