Jasper Club
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, May 2 Baseball UAlbany at Albany, NY 3:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
Wed, May 3 Softball Fairleigh Dickinson at Hackensack, NJ 3:00 PM 11 - 3(W)
Wed, May 3 Softball Fairleigh Dickinson at Hackensack, NJ 5:00 PM 7 - 2(W)
Sat, May 6 Softball Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 12:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Outdoor
Sat, May 6 -
 Sun, May 07
Men's Track & Field MAAC Outdoor Championships * at Lawrenceville, NJ 1:00 PM 3rd
Sat, May 6 -
 Sun, May 07
WTRACK MAAC Outdoor Championships * at Lawrenceville, NJ 1:00 PM 3rd
 
Sat, May 6 Baseball Quinnipiac * Wappingers Falls, NY 2:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sat, May 6 Softball Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 2:00 PM 10 - 2(W)
Sat, May 6 Baseball Quinnipiac * Wappingers Falls, NY 5:00 PM 0 - 3(L) (7)
Sun, May 7 Softball Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 12:00 PM 7 - 1(W)
Sun, May 7 Baseball Quinnipiac * Wappingers Falls, NY 2:00 PM 7 - 2(W)
Sun, May 7 Softball Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
2017 MAAC Softball Championships
Wed, May 10 Softball Monmouth at New Rochelle, NY 1:30 PM 0 - 4(L)
Thu, May 11 Softball Siena at New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 3(W)
 
Fri, May 12 Women's Rowing MAAC Championship at West Windsor, NJ 9:00 AM 9th of 10
2017 MAAC Softball Championships
Fri, May 12 Softball Marist at New Rochelle, NY 1:30 PM ESPN3 4 - 5(L)
Outdoor
Fri, May 12 -
 Sun, May 14
WTRACK ECAC Outdoor Championships at Princeton, NJ 4:30 PM T-38th
Fri, May 12 -
 Sun, May 14
Men's Track & Field IC4A Outdoor Championships at Princeton, NJ 6:00 PM 14th
 
Sat, May 13 Baseball Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 12:00 PM 5 - 16(L)
Sat, May 13 Baseball Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 3:15 PM 2 - 0(W) (7)
Sun, May 14 Baseball Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 12:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Thu, May 18 Baseball Saint Peter's * Wappingers Falls, NY 12:00 PM 19 - 1(W)
Thu, May 18 Baseball Saint Peter's * Wappingers Falls, NY 3:05 PM 12 - 2(W) (7)
Sat, May 20 Baseball Saint Peter's * Wappingers Falls, NY 12:00 PM 5 - 1(W)
MAAC Championship
Wed, May 24 Baseball Iona at Niagara Falls, NY 4:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Thu, May 25 Baseball Rider at Niagara Falls, NY 3:30 PM
Outdoor
Thu, May 25 Men's Track & Field NCAA East Preliminary Round at Lexington, KY 4:00 PM
MAAC Championship
Fri, May 26 Baseball TBD at Niagara Falls, NY TBA
Sat, May 27 Baseball TBD at Niagara Falls, NY TBA
Outdoor
Wed, Jun 7 -
 Fri, Jun 09
Men's Track & Field NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, OR TBA
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps