Jasper Club
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
SPRING EXHIBITIONS
Fri, May 1 M Soccer Manhattanville/Mount Saint Vincent (exhibition) Riverdale, N.Y. 7:00 PM
New York State Collegiate Championships
Sat, May 2 Women's Rowing New York State Collegiate Championships at Saratoga, N.Y. (Fish Creek) 7:00 AM
 
Sat, May 2 Softball Marist * Riverdale, N.Y. 12:00 PM 6 - 7(L) 8 inn.
Outdoor
Sat, May 2 -
 Sun, May 03
Track/Field MAAC Outdoor Championships * at West Long Branch, N.J. 1:00 PM 2nd
Sat, May 2 -
 Sun, May 03
WTRACK MAAC Outdoor Championships * at West Long Branch, N.J. 1:00 PM 4th
 
Sat, May 2 Baseball Rider (Game 1) * Dutchess Stadium 2:00 PM 1 - 7(L) (10)
Sat, May 2 Softball Marist * Riverdale, N.Y. 2:00 PM 5 - 8(L)
Sat, May 2 Baseball Rider (Game 2) * Dutchess Stadium 5:55 PM 3 - 8(L) (7)
Sun, May 3 Softball Fairfield * at Fairfield, Conn. 12:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sun, May 3 Baseball Rider * Dutchess Stadium 2:00 PM 10 - 7(W)
Sun, May 3 Softball Fairfield * at Fairfield, Conn. 2:00 PM 1 - 7(L)
2015 MAAC Softball Championships
Wed, May 6 Softball Iona at Buffalo, N.Y. 12:00 PM 0 - 10(L)
Thu, May 7 Softball Canisius at Buffalo, N.Y. 4:30 PM 2 - 1(W)
Aberdeen Dad Vail Regatta
Fri, May 8 Women's Rowing Aberdeen Dad Vail Regatta at Philadelphia, Pa. (Schuylkill River) 9:00 AM
2015 MAAC Softball Championships
Fri, May 8 Softball Siena at Buffalo, N.Y. 1:45 PM 1 - 4(L)
 
Sat, May 9 Baseball NJIT (Game 1) at Newark, N.J. 12:00 PM 1 - 9(L) (7)
Sat, May 9 Baseball NJIT (Game 2) at Newark, N.J. 2:45 PM 3 - 7(L)
Sun, May 10 Baseball NJIT (Game 1) at Newark, N.J. 12:00 PM 2 - 1(W) (7)
Sun, May 10 Baseball NJIT (Game 2) at Newark, N.J. 2:25 PM 11 - 1(W)
Outdoor
Mon, May 11 Track/Field Swarthmore Last Chance Meet at Swarthmore, Pa. 3:30 PM
Mon, May 11 WTRACK Swarthmore Last Chance Meet at Swarthmore, Pa. 3:30 PM
 
Thu, May 14 Baseball Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 3:00 PM 3 - 5(L)
Outdoor
Fri, May 15 -
 Sun, May 17
WTRACK ECAC Outdoor Championships at Princeton, N.J. 12:00 PM 38th
Fri, May 15 -
 Sun, May 17
Track/Field IC4A Outdoor Championships at Princeton, N.J. 1:00 PM 18th
 
Fri, May 15 Baseball Iona (Game 1) * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 3:00 PM 6 - 2(W) (7)
Fri, May 15 Baseball Iona (Game 2) * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 5:30 PM 4 - 5(L)
2015 MAAC Championships
Sun, May 17 Women's Rowing 2015 MAAC Championships * at West Windsor Township, N.J. (Mercer Lake) 9:00 AM
Outdoor
Thu, May 28 -
 Fri, May 29
Track/Field NCAA East Preliminary Round at Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sat, May 30 WTRACK NCAA East Preliminary Round at Jacksonville, Fla. 1:30 PM
 
Sat, Jun 6 Women's Rowing Peter J. Sharp boathouse (Alumni event) New York, N.Y. 10:00 AM
Outdoor
Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. TBA
Wed, Jun 24 -
 Sun, Jun 28
WTRACK USATF Outdoor Track & Field Championships at Eugene, Ore. TBA
Wed, Jun 24 -
 Sun, Jun 28
Track/Field USATF Outdoor Track & Field Championships at Eugene, Ore. TBA
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps