Jasper Club
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Jan 2 W Basketball Canisius * Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM 57 - 62(L)
Mon, Jan 2 M Basketball Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM 88 - 90(L) OT
Thu, Jan 5 W Basketball Rider * Riverdale, NY 5:00 PM ESPN3 36 - 53(L)
Thu, Jan 5 M Basketball Fairfield * Riverdale, NY 8:00 PM ESPN3 79 - 97(L)
Sat, Jan 7 M Basketball Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 2:00 PM SNY 72 - 81(L)
Sun, Jan 8 W Basketball Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 2:00 PM 56 - 71(L)
Tue, Jan 10 M Basketball Niagara * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 78 - 69(W)
Tue, Jan 10 W Basketball Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 7:00 PM 38 - 81(L)
Indoor
Fri, Jan 13 Men's Track & Field Fordham Invitational at Bronx, NY 10:00 AM
Fri, Jan 13 WTRACK Fordham Invitational at Bronx, NY 10:00 AM
 
Fri, Jan 13 M Basketball Rider * Riverdale, NY 9:00 PM ESPNU 76 - 73(W)
Sat, Jan 14 W Swim Sacred Heart at Fairfield, CT 12:00 PM 83 - 118(L)
Indoor
Sat, Jan 14 Men's Track & Field Tiger Invitational at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 6:30 PM
Sat, Jan 14 WTRACK Tiger Invitational at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 6:30 PM
 
Sun, Jan 15 W Basketball Niagara * Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM 59 - 62(L)
Tue, Jan 17 M Basketball Iona * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 67 - 82(L)
Fri, Jan 20 M Basketball Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Jan 20 W Basketball Iona * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Indoor
Sat, Jan 21 WTRACK Penn 8 Team Select at Staten Island, NY 5:30 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Men's Track & Field Penn 8 Team Select at Staten Island, NY 5:30 PM
 
Sun, Jan 22 W Basketball Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 22 M Basketball Siena * Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 26 W Basketball Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 26 M Basketball Niagara * at Niagara Falls, NY 7:00 PM
Indoor
Fri, Jan 27 WTRACK John Thomas Terrier Invitational at Boston, MA TBA
Fri, Jan 27 WTRACK Villanova Invitational at Staten Island, NY 2:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27 Men's Track & Field Villanova Invitational at Staten Island, NY 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Men's Track & Field John Thomas Terrier Invitational at Boston, MA TBA
 
Sat, Jan 28 W Swim Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 M SWIM Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 M Lacrosse Adelphi (Exhibition) at Garden City, NY 1:15 PM
Sat, Jan 28 M Basketball Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3
Mon, Jan 30 W Basketball Saint Peter's (Kid's Day Out) * Riverdale, NY 11:00 AM
Tue, Jan 31 M Basketball Fairfield at Fairfield, CT 7:00 PM
Indoor
Thu, Feb 2 WTRACK Metropolitan Indoor Championships - Pentathlon/Pole Vault Riverdale, NY TBA
Thu, Feb 2 Men's Track & Field Metropolitan Indoor Championships - Heptathlon Riverdale, NY TBA
 
Thu, Feb 2 W Basketball Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 7:00 PM
Indoor
Fri, Feb 3 WTRACK Metropolitan Indoor Championships at Staten Island, NY 12:00 PM
Fri, Feb 3 Men's Track & Field Metropolitan Indoor Championships at Staten Island, NY 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 4 M Lacrosse Bryant Riverdale, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 4 W Basketball Niagara * at Niagara University, NY 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 4 M Basketball Marist * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 8 -
 Sat, Feb 11
M SWIM 2017 MAAC Championships at Buffalo, NY TBA
Wed, Feb 8 -
 Sat, Feb 11
W Swim 2017 MAAC Championships at Buffalo, NY TBA
Fri, Feb 10 W Basketball Siena * at Loudonville, NY 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 10 M Basketball Monmouth * Riverdale, NY 9:00 PM ESPNU/ESPN3
Indoor
Sat, Feb 11 WTRACK NYRR Millrose Games at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Men's Track & Field NYRR Millrose Games at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 12:00 PM NBC
 
Sat, Feb 11 M Lacrosse Wagner Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 12 W Basketball Fairfield (Play 4 Kay) * Riverdale, NY 3:00 PM
Sun, Feb 12 M Basketball Saint Peter's * Riverdale, NY 6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 16 W Basketball Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 5:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Feb 16 M Basketball Siena * at Albany, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3/(TWC 323)
Sat, Feb 18 M Lacrosse Robert Morris Riverdale, NY 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 18 W Lacrosse Army West Point Riverdale, NY 3:00 PM
Indoor
Sat, Feb 18 -
 Sun, Feb 19
WTRACK MAAC Indoor Championships at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 -
 Sun, Feb 19
Men's Track & Field MAAC Indoor Championships * at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 5:00 PM
 
Sun, Feb 19 W Basketball Quinnipiac (Senior Day) * Riverdale, NY 3:00 PM
Sun, Feb 19 M Basketball Quinnipiac * Riverdale, NY 6:00 PM
Wed, Feb 22 M Basketball Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 22 W Lacrosse La Salle at Philadelphia, PA 7:00 PM
Madeira Beach Invitational
Fri, Feb 24 Softball Columbia at Madeira Beach, FL 1:30 PM
Fri, Feb 24 Softball Harvard at Madeira Beach, FL 6:30 PM
 
Fri, Feb 24 Baseball UCF at Orlando, FL 6:30 PM
Fri, Feb 24 W Basketball Monmouth * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24 M Basketball Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 7:00 PM ESPNU
Sat, Feb 25 -
 Sat, Feb 25
M Golf Snowman Invitational (Palm Valley GC) at Goodyear, AZ All Day
Madeira Beach Invitational
Sat, Feb 25 Softball Georgetown at Madeira Beach, FL 1:30 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Softball Loyola Chicago at Madeira Beach, FL 4:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 25 Baseball UCF at Orlando, FL 6:30 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Baseball UCF at Orlando, FL 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 W Basketball Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 2:00 PM
Madeira Beach Invitational
Sun, Feb 26 Softball Kent State at Madeira Beach, FL 2:00 PM
 
Tue, Feb 28 M Lacrosse Hartford at Hartford, CT 3:00 PM
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps