Lacrosse MM
Jasper Club
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Indoor
Thu, Feb 2 WTRACK Metropolitan Indoor Championships - Pentathlon/Pole Vault Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM
Thu, Feb 2 Men's Track & Field Metropolitan Indoor Championships - Heptathlon Riverdale, NY 3:30 PM
 
Thu, Feb 2 W Basketball Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 48 - 58(L)
Indoor
Fri, Feb 3 WTRACK Metropolitan Indoor Championships at Staten Island, NY 12:00 PM 3rd
Fri, Feb 3 Men's Track & Field Metropolitan Indoor Championships at Staten Island, NY 12:00 PM 2nd
 
Sat, Feb 4 M Lacrosse Bryant Riverdale, NY 12:00 PM 10 - 17(L)
Sat, Feb 4 W Basketball Niagara * at Niagara University, NY 3:00 PM 42 - 65(L)
Sat, Feb 4 M Basketball Marist * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 68 - 67(W)
Wed, Feb 8 -
 Sat, Feb 11
M SWIM 2017 MAAC Championships at Buffalo, NY 6:00 PM 8th (180.5 pts)
Wed, Feb 8 -
 Sat, Feb 11
W Swim 2017 MAAC Championships at Buffalo, NY 6:00 PM 8th (194 pts)
Indoor
Thu, Feb 9 Men's Track & Field NYRR Millrose Games - Weight Throw at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 6:00 PM
 
Fri, Feb 10 W Basketball Siena * at Loudonville, NY 7:00 PM 62 - 67(L)
Fri, Feb 10 M Basketball Monmouth * Riverdale, NY 9:00 PM ESPNU 58 - 62(L)
Sat, Feb 11 M Lacrosse Wagner Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 14 - 13(W) 3OT
Indoor
Sat, Feb 11 Men's Track & Field NYRR Millrose Games at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 3:15 PM NBC
Sat, Feb 11 WTRACK NYRR Millrose Games at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 3:30 PM
 
Sun, Feb 12 W Basketball Fairfield (Play 4 Kay) * Riverdale, NY 3:00 PM 43 - 64(L)
Sun, Feb 12 M Basketball Saint Peter's * Riverdale, NY 6:00 PM 50 - 69(L)
Thu, Feb 16 W Basketball Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 5:00 PM ESPN3 75 - 61(W)
Thu, Feb 16 M Basketball Siena * at Albany, NY 7:00 PM TWC 323 71 - 94(L)
Sat, Feb 18 M Lacrosse Robert Morris Riverdale, NY 11:00 AM 8 - 18(L)
Sat, Feb 18 W Lacrosse Army West Point Riverdale, NY 3:00 PM 6 - 11(L)
Indoor
Sat, Feb 18 -
 Sun, Feb 19
WTRACK MAAC Indoor Championships at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 5:30 PM 3rd
Sat, Feb 18 -
 Sun, Feb 19
Men's Track & Field MAAC Indoor Championships * at New York, NY (Armory Track & Field Center) 5:30 PM 4th
 
Sun, Feb 19 W Basketball Quinnipiac (Senior Day) * Riverdale, NY 3:00 PM 49 - 69(L)
Sun, Feb 19 M Basketball Quinnipiac * Riverdale, NY 6:00 PM 95 - 74(W)
Wed, Feb 22 M Basketball Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 7:00 PM 82 - 93(L)
Wed, Feb 22 W Lacrosse La Salle at Philadelphia, PA 7:00 PM 7 - 13(L)
Madeira Beach Invitational
Fri, Feb 24 Softball Harvard at Madeira Beach, FL 4:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Softball Stony Brook at Madeira Beach, FL 6:30 PM 1 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Feb 24 Baseball UCF at Orlando, FL 6:30 PM 3 - 13(L)
Fri, Feb 24 W Basketball Monmouth * Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM 50 - 63(L)
Fri, Feb 24 M Basketball Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 9:00 PM ESPNU 51 - 72(L)
Madeira Beach Invitational
Sat, Feb 25 Softball Georgetown at Madeira Beach, FL 11:00 AM 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Softball Loyola Chicago at Madeira Beach, FL 4:00 PM 2 - 12(L)
 
Sat, Feb 25 Baseball UCF at Orlando, FL 6:30 PM 1 - 10(L)
Sun, Feb 26 Baseball UCF at Orlando, FL 12:00 PM 2 - 7(L)
Sun, Feb 26 W Basketball Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 2:00 PM 76 - 81(L)
Madeira Beach Invitational
Sun, Feb 26 Softball Kent State at Madeira Beach, FL 2:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
 
Tue, Feb 28 M Lacrosse Hartford at Hartford, CT 3:00 PM 14 - 13(W) 2OT
2017 MAAC Basketball Championships
Thu, Mar 2 W Basketball Monmouth at Albany, NY 12:00 PM 46 - 62(L)
 
Thu, Mar 2 M Basketball Rider at Albany, NY 10:00 PM ESPN3 68 - 69(L)
Indoor
Fri, Mar 3 -
 Sun, Mar 05
WTRACK ECAC Indoor Championships at Boston, MA 3:00 PM 13th
Fri, Mar 3 -
 Sun, Mar 05
Men's Track & Field IC4A Indoor Championships at Boston, MA 3:30 PM 9th
 
Fri, Mar 3 Baseball FIU at Miami, FL 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W) (10)
Sat, Mar 4 M Lacrosse Saint Joseph's Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 6 - 18(L)
Sat, Mar 4 Baseball FIU at Miami, FL 3:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
Sat, Mar 4 Baseball FIU at Miami, FL 6:30 PM 3 - 5(L) (7)
Sun, Mar 5 W Lacrosse Bucknell at Lewisburg, PA 1:00 PM 7 - 8(L)
Sun, Mar 5 Baseball FIU at Miami, FL 1:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Mon, Mar 6 -
 Tue, Mar 07
M Golf Fort Lauderdale Intercollegiate (Fort Lauderdale CC) at Fort Lauderdale, FL All Day 13th of 14
Tue, Mar 7 Softball Hartford Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM 9 - 2(W)
Tue, Mar 7 M Lacrosse Delaware at Newark, DE 3:00 PM 9 - 12(L)
Tue, Mar 7 Softball Hartford Riverdale, NY 4:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Wed, Mar 8 Baseball Fordham at Bronx, NY 2:00 PM 4 - 8(L) (9)
Wed, Mar 8 W Lacrosse Lafayette Riverdale, NY 3:00 PM 12 - 16(L)
Wed, Mar 8 Baseball Fordham at Bronx, NY 5:30 PM 4 - 2(W) (7)
Stetson Westin Invitational
Fri, Mar 10 Softball North Dakota State at DeLand, FL 1:30 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Mar 10 Softball Stetson at DeLand, FL 6:30 PM 3 - 7(L)
Sat, Mar 11 Softball North Dakota State at DeLand, FL 10:00 AM 1 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 11 Softball Colgate at DeLand, FL 12:15 PM 8 - 3(W)
 
Sat, Mar 11 M Lacrosse UMass Lowell Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 6 - 13(L)
Stetson Westin Invitational
Sun, Mar 12 Softball Columbia at DeLand, FL 10:00 AM 9 - 1(W)
 
Sun, Mar 12 Baseball UMass Lowell at Norfolk, VA 12:00 PM 1 - 10(L)
Sun, Mar 12 W Lacrosse Saint Mary's Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 16 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 12 Baseball UMass Lowell at Norfolk, VA 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L) (7)
Tue, Mar 14 Softball Colgate at Clearwater, FL 10:30 AM 7 - 4(W)
Tue, Mar 14 Softball Yale at Clearwater, FL 1:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Wed, Mar 15 W Lacrosse Rutgers at Piscataway, NJ 3:00 PM 5 - 15(L)
Strike Out Cancer Tournament
Fri, Mar 17 Baseball Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ 2:00 PM 2 - 7(L)
Outdoor
Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 18
Men's Track & Field Carolina Relays at Chapel Hill, NC 2:30 PM
Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 18
WTRACK Carolina Relays at Chapel Hill, NC 5:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 18 M Lacrosse Detroit Mercy * at Detroit, MI 11:00 AM ESPN3 11 - 14(L)
Strike Out Cancer Tournament
Sat, Mar 18 Baseball Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ 2:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
 
Sat, Mar 18 W Lacrosse LIU Brooklyn at Greenvale, NY 3:30 PM 15 - 12(W)
Strike Out Cancer Tournament
Sun, Mar 19 Baseball Lehigh at South Orange, NJ 12:00 PM 16 - 0(W)
 
Tue, Mar 21 Softball Wagner Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Tue, Mar 21 Baseball Stony Brook at Stony Brook, NY 3:30 PM 10 - 11(L)
Tue, Mar 21 Softball Wagner Riverdale, NY 4:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Outdoor
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
WTRACK Monmouth Season Opener at West Long Branch, NJ 11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
Men's Track & Field Monmouth Season Opener at West Long Branch, NJ 12:45 PM
Mount Saint Mary's Invitational
Fri, Mar 24 Softball Mount Saint Mary's at Emmitsburg, MD 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24 Softball Mount Saint Mary's at Emmitsburg, MD 5:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 25 Baseball Niagara * Wappingers Falls, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 M Lacrosse Canisius * Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Baseball Niagara * Wappingers Falls, NY 3:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary's Invitational
Sat, Mar 25 Softball Morgan State at Emmitsburg, MD 3:30 PM
 
Sat, Mar 25 W Lacrosse Canisius * Riverdale, NY 4:00 PM
Mount Saint Mary's Invitational
Sun, Mar 26 Softball Cornell at Emmitsburg, MD 9:30 AM
 
Sun, Mar 26 Baseball Niagara * Wappingers Falls, NY 12:00 PM
Mon, Mar 27 -
 Tue, Mar 28
M Golf Wildcat Invitational (White Manor CC) at Malvern, PA All Day
Tue, Mar 28 Baseball Hofstra at Hempstead, NY 3:30 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Baseball LIU Brooklyn at Brooklyn, NY 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Softball Sacred Heart at Fairfield, CT 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 W Lacrosse Sacred Heart at Fairfield, CT 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Softball Sacred Heart at Fairfield, CT 5:00 PM
Outdoor
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 01
Men's Track & Field Colonial Relays at Williamsburg, VA 9:00 AM
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 01
WTRACK Colonial Relays at Williamsburg, VA 9:00 AM
* Conference Games

Mobile Apps